Request your Free Day Pass

x





Group Lessons in
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
10:00

Indoor Cycling

Duration 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Spinning 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Bodypump 3x

i-Toning

Duration 60 minutes

i-Toning targets the belly, upper and lower legs specifically, and will give you results in a relatively short time. By doing dynamic muscle strengthening exercises, the muscle growth and fat burning are augmented. The body will become stronger, slimmer and better in balance.

Itoning 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Bodypump 3x
10:30

Yin-Yoga

Duration 60 minutes

Yin Yoga gives you the time to feel every aspect of your body. You'll be in the moment, in your body, in the space and inside your feeling. The effect of Yin Yoga postures is a more flexible, energetic and stronger body. It's perfectly complementary with the Yang styles, it stimulates meridians and organs and prepares the mind for meditation.

Yinyoga 3x

Indoor Cycling

Duration 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Spinning 3x
11:00

Zumba

Duration 60 minutes

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/h890GVc2E1E" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Zumba 3x
18:00

i-Abs

Duration 30 minutes

Abdo Express is a 30 minutes long exercise based on a big variety of ab exercises to give you that perfect flat tummy and to maintain it.

Iabs 3x
18:30

i-Abs

Duration 30 minutes

Abdo Express is a 30 minutes long exercise based on a big variety of ab exercises to give you that perfect flat tummy and to maintain it.

Iabs 3x

i-Dance

Duration 60 minutes

I dance
19:00

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Bodypump 3x

XTRM Fit

Duration 45 minutes

XTRM Fit is an exercise on circuit machines, combined with ground exercises, weights,…, based on strength and condition. It’s perfect for those who want to sweat a lot!

Xtrmfit 3x

i-Dance

Duration 60 minutes

I dance

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Bodypump 3x

i-Toning

Duration 60 minutes

i-Toning targets the belly, upper and lower legs specifically, and will give you results in a relatively short time. By doing dynamic muscle strengthening exercises, the muscle growth and fat burning are augmented. The body will become stronger, slimmer and better in balance.

Itoning 3x
19:30

Indoor Cycling

Duration 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Spinning 3x

Vinyasa Yoga

Duration 60 minutes

Vinyasa Yoga est une forme dynamique et athlétique du yoga. Les différentes poses de yoga se suivent en douceur au rythme de la respiration. Nous renforçons le corps et le rendons plus vital et agile. Une leçon intéressante pour les débutants car chaque pose peut être adapté à tout organisme.

Vinyasayoga 3x

Yin-Yoga

Duration 60 minutes

Yin Yoga gives you the time to feel every aspect of your body. You'll be in the moment, in your body, in the space and inside your feeling. The effect of Yin Yoga postures is a more flexible, energetic and stronger body. It's perfectly complementary with the Yang styles, it stimulates meridians and organs and prepares the mind for meditation.

Yinyoga 3x

Vinyasa Yoga

Duration 60 minutes

Vinyasa Yoga est une forme dynamique et athlétique du yoga. Les différentes poses de yoga se suivent en douceur au rythme de la respiration. Nous renforçons le corps et le rendons plus vital et agile. Une leçon intéressante pour les débutants car chaque pose peut être adapté à tout organisme.

Vinyasayoga 3x
20:00

Zumba

Duration 60 minutes

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/h890GVc2E1E" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Zumba 3x

Indoor Cycling

Duration 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Spinning 3x

Zumba

Duration 60 minutes

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/h890GVc2E1E" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Zumba 3x

Indoor Cycling

Duration 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Spinning 3x
20:30

LesMills BodyAttack

Duration 60 minutes

BodyAttack is a sporty workout where you will build up strength and endurance. This intensive interval training is a combination of aerobics movements and exercises targeting strength and stabilization. Dynamic instructors and powerful music will motivate everyone to reach his or her fitness goal, from the weekend sporter to the real hardcore participant!

Bodyattack 3x

LesMills BodyAttack

Duration 60 minutes

BodyAttack is a sporty workout where you will build up strength and endurance. This intensive interval training is a combination of aerobics movements and exercises targeting strength and stabilization. Dynamic instructors and powerful music will motivate everyone to reach his or her fitness goal, from the weekend sporter to the real hardcore participant!

Bodyattack 3x
21:00

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Bodypump 3x

Monday

10:00

Spinning 3x

Indoor Cycling

Duration 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

18:30

Iabs 3x

i-Abs

Duration 30 minutes

Abdo Express is a 30 minutes long exercise based on a big variety of ab exercises to give you that perfect flat tummy and to maintain it.

19:00

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Xtrmfit 3x

XTRM Fit

Duration 45 minutes

XTRM Fit is an exercise on circuit machines, combined with ground exercises, weights,…, based on strength and condition. It’s perfect for those who want to sweat a lot!

19:30

Spinning 3x

Indoor Cycling

Duration 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

20:30

Bodyattack 3x

LesMills BodyAttack

Duration 60 minutes

BodyAttack is a sporty workout where you will build up strength and endurance. This intensive interval training is a combination of aerobics movements and exercises targeting strength and stabilization. Dynamic instructors and powerful music will motivate everyone to reach his or her fitness goal, from the weekend sporter to the real hardcore participant!

Tuesday

10:00

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

19:00

I dance

i-Dance

Duration 60 minutes

19:30

Vinyasayoga 3x

Vinyasa Yoga

Duration 60 minutes

Vinyasa Yoga est une forme dynamique et athlétique du yoga. Les différentes poses de yoga se suivent en douceur au rythme de la respiration. Nous renforçons le corps et le rendons plus vital et agile. Une leçon intéressante pour les débutants car chaque pose peut être adapté à tout organisme.

20:00

Zumba 3x

Zumba

Duration 60 minutes

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/h890GVc2E1E" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Spinning 3x

Indoor Cycling

Duration 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Wednesday

10:00

Itoning 3x

i-Toning

Duration 60 minutes

i-Toning targets the belly, upper and lower legs specifically, and will give you results in a relatively short time. By doing dynamic muscle strengthening exercises, the muscle growth and fat burning are augmented. The body will become stronger, slimmer and better in balance.

19:00

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

19:30

Yinyoga 3x

Yin-Yoga

Duration 60 minutes

Yin Yoga gives you the time to feel every aspect of your body. You'll be in the moment, in your body, in the space and inside your feeling. The effect of Yin Yoga postures is a more flexible, energetic and stronger body. It's perfectly complementary with the Yang styles, it stimulates meridians and organs and prepares the mind for meditation.

20:30

Bodyattack 3x

LesMills BodyAttack

Duration 60 minutes

BodyAttack is a sporty workout where you will build up strength and endurance. This intensive interval training is a combination of aerobics movements and exercises targeting strength and stabilization. Dynamic instructors and powerful music will motivate everyone to reach his or her fitness goal, from the weekend sporter to the real hardcore participant!

Thursday

19:00

Itoning 3x

i-Toning

Duration 60 minutes

i-Toning targets the belly, upper and lower legs specifically, and will give you results in a relatively short time. By doing dynamic muscle strengthening exercises, the muscle growth and fat burning are augmented. The body will become stronger, slimmer and better in balance.

19:30

Vinyasayoga 3x

Vinyasa Yoga

Duration 60 minutes

Vinyasa Yoga est une forme dynamique et athlétique du yoga. Les différentes poses de yoga se suivent en douceur au rythme de la respiration. Nous renforçons le corps et le rendons plus vital et agile. Une leçon intéressante pour les débutants car chaque pose peut être adapté à tout organisme.

20:00

Zumba 3x

Zumba

Duration 60 minutes

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/h890GVc2E1E" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Spinning 3x

Indoor Cycling

Duration 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

21:00

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Friday

18:00

Iabs 3x

i-Abs

Duration 30 minutes

Abdo Express is a 30 minutes long exercise based on a big variety of ab exercises to give you that perfect flat tummy and to maintain it.

18:30

I dance

i-Dance

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday

10:00

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

10:30

Yinyoga 3x

Yin-Yoga

Duration 60 minutes

Yin Yoga gives you the time to feel every aspect of your body. You'll be in the moment, in your body, in the space and inside your feeling. The effect of Yin Yoga postures is a more flexible, energetic and stronger body. It's perfectly complementary with the Yang styles, it stimulates meridians and organs and prepares the mind for meditation.

Sunday

10:30

Spinning 3x

Indoor Cycling

Duration 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

11:00

Zumba 3x

Zumba

Duration 60 minutes

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/h890GVc2E1E" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Demandez votre Pass Journée Gratuit

x





Cours Collectifs á
  • Lundi
  • Mardi
  • Mercredi
  • Jeudi
  • Vendredi
  • Samedi
  • Dimanche
09:30

Yoga

Durée 60 minutes

Une séance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la séance vous enverra à la maison complètement décontracté.

Yoga 3x
10:00

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Bodypump 3x

Pilates

Durée 60 minutes

Les Pilates est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlé pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle et la bonne exécution sont les plus importants: la respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les bons muscles, sont la base de chaque exercice. Les résultats: des muscles plus longs, des articulations plus souples et un corps plus tonique!

Pilates 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Bodypump 3x
10:30

Indoor Cycling

Durée 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Spinning 3x
11:00

Indoor Cycling

Durée 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Spinning 3x
18:30

DANCE !

Durée 60 minutes

Grâce à des mouvements simples mais terriblement tendance, DANCE ! est le cours parfait pour toutes les personnes qui cherchent à créer et à laisser parler la star qui sommeille en eux, même si danser n'est pas naturel pour vous. Les tubes les plus populaires, la Dance Music la plus entendue dans les meilleures discothèques du monde entier, les remix de grands classiques et des rythmes latino modernisés, DANCE ! est la manière la plus fun et sociable de s'entraîner.

Dance 3x

BodyJam

Durée 60 minutes

i-Jam est un cours où vous êtes libre de profiter de la sensation de la danse. Un mix addictif des derniers styles de danse sur une musique endiablée! Le i-Jam vous mets en forme, brûle beaucoup de calories et améliore votre coordination.

Bodyjam 3x
19:00

Indoor Cycling

Durée 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Spinning 3x

i-Abs

Durée 30 minutes

Abdo Express est une séance de 30 minutes basée sur plusieurs exercices abdominaux pour avoir ou entretenir un ventre plat!

Iabs 3x

i-Abs

Durée 30 minutes

Abdo Express est une séance de 30 minutes basée sur plusieurs exercices abdominaux pour avoir ou entretenir un ventre plat!

Iabs 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Bodypump 3x
19:30

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Bodypump 3x

Yin-Yoga

Durée 60 minutes

Yin Yoga vous donne le temps de sentir tous les aspects de votre corps. Être dans l'instant, dans votre corps, dans l'espace et dans vos sentiments. L'impact de Yin Yoga est un corps souple, énergétiquement stable et plus fort. Un complément parfait pour les styles Yang, ce cours stimule les méridiens et les organes et prépare l'esprit pour la méditation.

Yinyoga 3x

i-Step

Durée 60 minutes

Durant une séance de Step vous utilisez un banc réglable en hauteur (un step) pour monter et descendre. i-Step est simple, efficace et surtout très amusant. Un résultat rapide est possible avec ce programme grâce au brûlage de graisse augmenté. Corrigez votre posture et travailler votre condition !

Istep 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Bodypump 3x

Yoga

Durée 60 minutes

Une séance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la séance vous enverra à la maison complètement décontracté.

Yoga 3x
20:00

Indoor Cycling

Durée 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Spinning 3x

Indoor Cycling

Durée 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Spinning 3x

LesMills BodyAttack

Durée 60 minutes

BodyAttack est l'entraînement cardio par excellence, inspiré de nombreux sports, dont l'objectif est de développer l'endurance et la force, dans une ambiance électrique. Sous forme d'interval training, y sont combinés des mouvements aérobiques, athlétiques et des exercices de renforcement et de stabilisation. BodyAttack c'est se mettre en forme, rester en forme et l'être toujours plus!

Bodyattack 3x
20:30

LesMills BodyAttack

Durée 60 minutes

BodyAttack est l'entraînement cardio par excellence, inspiré de nombreux sports, dont l'objectif est de développer l'endurance et la force, dans une ambiance électrique. Sous forme d'interval training, y sont combinés des mouvements aérobiques, athlétiques et des exercices de renforcement et de stabilisation. BodyAttack c'est se mettre en forme, rester en forme et l'être toujours plus!

Bodyattack 3x

LesMills BodyAttack

Durée 60 minutes

BodyAttack est l'entraînement cardio par excellence, inspiré de nombreux sports, dont l'objectif est de développer l'endurance et la force, dans une ambiance électrique. Sous forme d'interval training, y sont combinés des mouvements aérobiques, athlétiques et des exercices de renforcement et de stabilisation. BodyAttack c'est se mettre en forme, rester en forme et l'être toujours plus!

Bodyattack 3x
21:00

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Bodypump 3x

Lundi

10:30

Spinning 3x

Indoor Cycling

Durée 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

18:30

Dance 3x

DANCE !

Durée 60 minutes

Grâce à des mouvements simples mais terriblement tendance, DANCE ! est le cours parfait pour toutes les personnes qui cherchent à créer et à laisser parler la star qui sommeille en eux, même si danser n'est pas naturel pour vous. Les tubes les plus populaires, la Dance Music la plus entendue dans les meilleures discothèques du monde entier, les remix de grands classiques et des rythmes latino modernisés, DANCE ! est la manière la plus fun et sociable de s'entraîner.

19:00

Spinning 3x

Indoor Cycling

Durée 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

19:30

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

20:30

Bodyattack 3x

LesMills BodyAttack

Durée 60 minutes

BodyAttack est l'entraînement cardio par excellence, inspiré de nombreux sports, dont l'objectif est de développer l'endurance et la force, dans une ambiance électrique. Sous forme d'interval training, y sont combinés des mouvements aérobiques, athlétiques et des exercices de renforcement et de stabilisation. BodyAttack c'est se mettre en forme, rester en forme et l'être toujours plus!

Mardi

10:00

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

19:00

Iabs 3x

i-Abs

Durée 30 minutes

Abdo Express est une séance de 30 minutes basée sur plusieurs exercices abdominaux pour avoir ou entretenir un ventre plat!

19:30

Yinyoga 3x

Yin-Yoga

Durée 60 minutes

Yin Yoga vous donne le temps de sentir tous les aspects de votre corps. Être dans l'instant, dans votre corps, dans l'espace et dans vos sentiments. L'impact de Yin Yoga est un corps souple, énergétiquement stable et plus fort. Un complément parfait pour les styles Yang, ce cours stimule les méridiens et les organes et prépare l'esprit pour la méditation.

20:00

Spinning 3x

Indoor Cycling

Durée 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Mercredi

19:00

Iabs 3x

i-Abs

Durée 30 minutes

Abdo Express est une séance de 30 minutes basée sur plusieurs exercices abdominaux pour avoir ou entretenir un ventre plat!

19:30

Istep 3x

i-Step

Durée 60 minutes

Durant une séance de Step vous utilisez un banc réglable en hauteur (un step) pour monter et descendre. i-Step est simple, efficace et surtout très amusant. Un résultat rapide est possible avec ce programme grâce au brûlage de graisse augmenté. Corrigez votre posture et travailler votre condition !

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

20:30

Bodyattack 3x

LesMills BodyAttack

Durée 60 minutes

BodyAttack est l'entraînement cardio par excellence, inspiré de nombreux sports, dont l'objectif est de développer l'endurance et la force, dans une ambiance électrique. Sous forme d'interval training, y sont combinés des mouvements aérobiques, athlétiques et des exercices de renforcement et de stabilisation. BodyAttack c'est se mettre en forme, rester en forme et l'être toujours plus!

Jeudi

09:30

Yoga 3x

Yoga

Durée 60 minutes

Une séance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la séance vous enverra à la maison complètement décontracté.

18:30

Bodyjam 3x

BodyJam

Durée 60 minutes

i-Jam est un cours où vous êtes libre de profiter de la sensation de la danse. Un mix addictif des derniers styles de danse sur une musique endiablée! Le i-Jam vous mets en forme, brûle beaucoup de calories et améliore votre coordination.

19:30

Yoga 3x

Yoga

Durée 60 minutes

Une séance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la séance vous enverra à la maison complètement décontracté.

20:00

Spinning 3x

Indoor Cycling

Durée 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

21:00

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Vendredi

10:00

Pilates 3x

Pilates

Durée 60 minutes

Les Pilates est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlé pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle et la bonne exécution sont les plus importants: la respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les bons muscles, sont la base de chaque exercice. Les résultats: des muscles plus longs, des articulations plus souples et un corps plus tonique!

19:00

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

20:00

Bodyattack 3x

LesMills BodyAttack

Durée 60 minutes

BodyAttack est l'entraînement cardio par excellence, inspiré de nombreux sports, dont l'objectif est de développer l'endurance et la force, dans une ambiance électrique. Sous forme d'interval training, y sont combinés des mouvements aérobiques, athlétiques et des exercices de renforcement et de stabilisation. BodyAttack c'est se mettre en forme, rester en forme et l'être toujours plus!

Samedi

10:00

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Dimanche

11:00

Spinning 3x

Indoor Cycling

Durée 60 minutes

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.