Request your Free Day Pass

x





Menu@3x
  • Join Us

i-fitness Berchem

Welcome in i-fitness Berchem, the club with the friendliest and best trained team in the vicinity of Antwerp!


We offer you the best price-quality of all all-in clubs (including group lessons, free coffee and tea,…) on the market. People have reason to believe our club has the best atmosphere and is the cleanest!


You can park your car at Belpairestraat 20.


Come and discover our club, our new equipment and new sauna’s in the locker rooms!


Group Lessons

Going to the gym isn’t only about power and cardio training. A lot of our members come to the club for our group lessons. Together you'll discover new ways to push your body to its limits.

BodyJam

i-Jam is the cardio work-out where you’ll experience the sensation of dance. An addictive mix of the newest dance styles on the coolest music! It makes you more fit, burns lots of calories and improves your coordination.

Check The Timetable

BodyPump

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Check The Timetable

Grit Strength

High intensity interval training is hot! The Grit Series make sure that you’ll get fit super fast. Grit consists out of some revolutionairy full body workouts of 30 minutes, with peak and recovery moments that push you to your limits. Grit Series is developed for anybody who want to push their fitness level to the next level. This brand new program is meant for people who feel the need for an extreme, “hardcore” and time-efficient work-out.

Check The Timetable

Indoor Cycling

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Check The Timetable

Pilates

Pilates is form of excersise with belly and pelvic area control. Your whole body will strengthen. Control and proper implementation are central: breathing and consciousness to make the right muscles work form the base of each exercise. As a result you will get long muscles, smooth joints and a strong balanced body.

Check The Timetable

Pilates - Ladies Only

Pilates is form of exercise with belly and pelvic area control. Your whole body will strengthen. Control and proper implementation are central: breathing and consciousness to make the right muscles work form the base of each exercise. As a result you will get longer muscles, smoother joints and a strong balanced body.

Check The Timetable

Sh'Bam - Ladies Only

You will dance to popular music hits, sounds that are heard in the most trendy disco’s all over the world, to the best remixed classics and of course the most swinging Latin beats. This makes Sh’Bam a really nice and fun to do workout. Every 45-minute lasting Sh’Bam workout is lively, unique and alternating. And, just as all other Les Mills programs, the choreography and music will change every three months.

Check The Timetable

Soul Dance

Soul Dance will make you swing on the beats of disco, soul and funky house jazz.

Check The Timetable

XTRM Fit

XTRM Fit is a 60 minutes long exercise on circuit machines, combined with ground exercises, weights,…, based on strength and condition. It’s perfect for those who want to sweat during 30 minutes!

Check The Timetable

Yin-Yoga

Yin Yoga gives you the time to feel every aspect of your body. You'll be in the moment, in your body, in the space and inside your feeling. The effect of Yin Yoga postures is a more flexible, energetic and stronger body. It's perfectly complementary with the Yang styles, it stimulates meridians and organs and prepares the mind for meditation.

Check The Timetable

Yoga

A body and mind class where strength and agility are combined. Thanks to this dynamic form of yoga you will feel more in balance, both physically and mentally. The relaxation at the end of the class will let you return home totally at ease.

Check The Timetable

Zumba

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse.

Check The Timetable

Zumba - Ladies Only

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba music. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse.

Check The Timetable

i-Abs

Abdo Express is a 30 minutes long exercise based on a big variety of ab exercises to give you that perfect flat tummy and to maintain it.

Check The Timetable

i-Abs Ladies

i-Abs is a 30 minutes long exercise based on a big variety of ab exercises to give you that perfect flat tummy and to maintain it. - Ladies Only -

Check The Timetable

i-Toning

i-Toning targets the belly, upper and lower legs specifically, and will give you results in a relatively short time. By doing dynamic muscle strengthening exercises, the muscle growth and fat burning are augmented. The body will become stronger, slimmer and better in balance.

Check The Timetable

BodyJam

i-Jam is the cardio work-out where you’ll experience the sensation of dance. An addictive mix of the newest dance styles on the coolest music! It makes you more fit, burns lots of calories and improves your coordination.

Check The Timetable

Facilities

Choosing for i-fitness has everything to do with our approach. We invest heavily in the newest equipment and keeping them up and running. Hygiene and clean clubs are also one of our priorities.

Better-Belly

With the revolutionary Better-Belly, you’ll see huge results in only 4 weeks. It’s the best way to get a flat tummy fast. Visit our club for more info. The open spots are limited due to the huge success.

Circuit Training

The new Life Fitness Circuit Series are the ideal solution for everyone who wants to gain strength. This equipment is perfect for members who’ve just started, but also give more advanced members variation in their work-out scheme. They’re very easy to use and offer you a complete work-out, also for members who don’t have much time.

Fitnessguidance

Do you want to lose weight, improve your overall condition, strengthen your body? Our team will guide you with the right approach and custom training plans towards your goals.

Free Parking - Berchem

Our members can park their car for free! The parking is situated on the Belpairestraat 20, 2600 Berchem (Big Gate)

Ladies Only Fitness

i-fitness Berchem has a seperate fitness room for ladies. We also have specific group lessons only accessible by ladies. Please check our group lesson planning for more information!

Lounge

After the effort comes relaxation. Our lounge zone is just perfect for that!

PowerPlate

Stronger muscles in 1-2-3? It’s possible thanks to the PowerPlate! With only 3 sessions of 15 minutes per week you’ll be able to see good results. These vibrating plates are based on the priciples of Acceleration Training™, where the natural reactions of the body on vibrations are stimulated. These vibrations send energy waves through the body and make your muscles flex 25 to 50 times per second. Training on the PowerPlate has a lot of advantages: An immediate improvement of the blood circulation, more muscle strength, a better flexibility, an increased bone density and less cellulitis.

Sauna

Our members can enjoy the warmth of our sauna for free.

Spacious Locker Rooms

Enough space to change your clothes without being bothered. Clean and fresh lockerrooms are key to us!

TRX Group Training

TRX training is a new way of training where you’ll use a band with to hand grips. This band hangs on different heights so you’ll be able to do different kinds of exercises where a part of the body weight is used as a resistance. This asks for some better stabilization techniques with the advantage that those muscles are activated. Also the Core (the centre of the body), including your abs and lower back are trained efficiently. Because of that, the whole body will be stronger. The energy consumption of the muscles will also greatly increase after the training. Please check our Group Lessons page for more info.

Table Tennis

i-fitness members can use our Table Tennis equipment for warming up or to play an intensive game in between fitness excersises.

Tanning Bed

Our members can use the tanning bed in the club for free.

Virtual Trainer

On our different cardio machines you’re able to generate a training program and analyze your training afterwards. Go to the website of Virtual Trainer and create a profile. Create a training plan, come to our club, and log-in on the machine of your choice. That way you can perfectly measure how well you’re training.

i-Corner

The i-Corner offers free WiFi access and an internet corner for those who don’t have a laptop or smartphone with them. You can also enjoy our free coffee.

Better-Belly

With the revolutionary Better-Belly, you’ll see huge results in only 4 weeks. It’s the best way to get a flat tummy fast. Visit our club for more info. The open spots are limited due to the huge success.

Practical Info

i-fitness Berchem

Coveliersstraat 15 - eerste verdiep boven Aldi

2600 Antwerpen (Berchem)

Phone: 03/292 96 00

Email: berchem@i-fitness.be

Company Info:

Bank

Fintro 143-0812160-80

VAT Number

BE 0838.363.278

Monday 07:00 - 22:00

Tuesday 07:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 07:00 - 22:00

Thursday 07:00 - 22:00

Friday 07:00 - 22:00

Saturday 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Demandez votre Pass Journée Gratuit

x





i-fitness Berchem

Bienvenue chez i -fitness Berchem, le club de fitness qui dispose du personnel le plus sympathique et le mieux formé de toute la région d’Anvers.


Nous vous offrons le meilleur rapport qualité-prix de tous les clubs all-in (y compris les cours collectifs et le café/thé offert).


Ce n'est pas pour rien que nos membres nous disent que nous sommes le club le plus agréable et propre qu’ils connaissent!


Pour vous parquez il suffit de rejoindre notre parking via Belpairestraat 20.


Découvrez notre nouveau sauna et des casiers tout neufs dans nos vestiaires!


Cours Collectifs

Aller au fitness n'est pas qu'une histoire de puissance et de cardio. Beaucoup de nos membres viennent au club pour nos cours collectifs. Ensemble, vous allez découvrir de nouvelles façons de pousser votre corps jusqu'à ses limites.

BodyJam

i-Jam est un cours où vous êtes libre de profiter de la sensation de la danse. Un mix addictif des derniers styles de danse sur une musique endiablée! Le i-Jam vous mets en forme, brûle beaucoup de calories et améliore votre coordination.

Consulter le Calendrier

BodyPump

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Consulter le Calendrier

Grit Strength

Les séances de haute intensité en intervalle sont dures ! Les Grit Series vous mettent en forme très rapidement. Le Grit se consiste d'entraînements full body révolutionnaires, avec des pointes et des moments de récupérations qui vous pousseront à l'extrême. Grit Series est conçu pour tous ceux qui veulent augmenter leur niveau de fitness. Ce programme flambant neuf est conçu pour toutes les personnes qui ont besoin d'un entraînement extrême, « hardcore » et efficace.

Consulter le Calendrier

Indoor Cycling

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Consulter le Calendrier

Pilates

Les Pilates est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlé pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle et la bonne exécution sont les plus importants: la respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les bons muscles, sont la base de chaque exercice. Les résultats: des muscles plus longs, des articulations plus souples et un corps plus tonique!

Consulter le Calendrier

Pilates - Ladies Only

Les Pilates est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlé pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle et la bonne exécution sont les plus importants: la respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les bons muscles, sont la base de chaque exercice. Les résultats: des muscles plus longs, des articulations plus souples et un corps plus tonique!

Consulter le Calendrier

Sh'Bam - Ladies Only

Vous dansez sur des musiques actuelles, diffusées dans tous les clubs branchés du monde, des remix, des grands classiques, et bien sur des sons latinos. Tout ceci fait de Sh'BAM un entraînement ultra fun et agréable. Toute séance de 45 minutes de Sh'BAM est vivante et unique. Et, comme tous les programmes Mills la chorégraphie et les musiques changent tous les 3 mois.

Consulter le Calendrier

Soul Dance

Soul Dance vous fera danser sur les rythmes du disco, soul et funky house jazz.

Consulter le Calendrier

XTRM Fit

XTRM Fit est un entraînement de 60 minutes effectué à l’aide des appareils de circuit en combinaison avec des exercices de sol, des poids libres, ... Basé sur la force et l'endurance, c'est idéal pour les personnes qui veulent tout donner pendant trente minutes.

Consulter le Calendrier

Yin-Yoga

Yin Yoga vous donne le temps de sentir tous les aspects de votre corps. Être dans l'instant, dans votre corps, dans l'espace et dans vos sentiments. L'impact de Yin Yoga est un corps souple, énergétiquement stable et plus fort. Un complément parfait pour les styles Yang, ce cours stimule les méridiens et les organes et prépare l'esprit pour la méditation.

Consulter le Calendrier

Yoga

Une séance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la séance vous enverra à la maison complètement décontracté.

Consulter le Calendrier

Zumba

Zumba est une séance d'entraînement basée sur des rythmes latinos tels que la rumba, la salsa, le merengue et la samba. Les pas de fitness traditionnels sont adaptés aux battements du cœur les plus rapide.

Consulter le Calendrier

Zumba - Ladies Only

Zumba est une séance d'entraînement basée sur des rythmes latinos tels que la rumba, la salsa, le merengue et la samba. Les pas de fitness traditionnels sont adaptés aux battements du cœur les plus rapide.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Abs

Abdo Express est une séance de 30 minutes basée sur plusieurs exercices abdominaux pour avoir ou entretenir un ventre plat!

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Abs Ladies

i-Abs est une séance de 30 minutes basée sur plusieurs exercices abdominaux pour avoir ou entretenir un ventre plat! - Ladies Only -

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Toning

i-Toning est un entraînement de renforcement musculaire axé sur le ventre, les jambes et les fesses qui apporte des résultats ciblés en un temps relativement court. Grâce au dynamisme des exercices de renforcements musculaire spécifiques la composition musculaire et le brûlage de graisses sont augmentés. Ainsi le corps est plus puissant, plus mince et plus en équilibre.

Consulter le Calendrier

BodyJam

i-Jam est un cours où vous êtes libre de profiter de la sensation de la danse. Un mix addictif des derniers styles de danse sur une musique endiablée! Le i-Jam vous mets en forme, brûle beaucoup de calories et améliore votre coordination.

Consulter le Calendrier

Installations

Opter pour i-fitness. Nous investissons énormément dans le nouvel équipement et nous gardons cet équipement fonctionnel. L'hygiène et la propreté du club est également l'une de nos priorités.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Banc Solaire

Nos membres peuvent utiliser le banc solaire du club gratuitement.

Better-Belly

Le révolutionnaire Better-Belly vous permet de perdre jusqu'à deux tailles en quatre semaines! C'est le meilleur moyen d'obtenir rapidement un ventre plat! Venez vite au club pour plus d'informations, les places sont limitées en raison de l'énorme succès.

Circuit Training

Le nouveau Life Fitness Circuit Series est la solution idéale pour toute personne désirant se renforcer musculairement. Ces appareils sont adaptés pour des membres débutants, mais ils offrent aussi des variantes pour les membres plus expérimentés. Ils sont très faciles à utiliser et offrent un entraînement complet, même pour les membres qui ont peu de temps.

Free Parking - Berchem

Nos membres se parquent gratuitement! Le parking se situe Belpairestraat 20, 2600 Berchem (Grande Porte)

Ladies Only Fitness

i-fitness Berchem dispose d'une salle séparée exclusivement consacrée aux femmes, de plus certains cours collectifs sont accessible uniquement aux dames! Regardez le planning pour les dernières informations!

Lounge

Après l'effort le réconfort. Notre zone Lounge s'occupe de ça!

PowerPlate

Le renforcement musculaire en un, deux, trois séances? C'est possible grâce à la PowerPlate ! Trois sessions d'un quart d'heure par semaine suffisent pour un bon résultat. Ces plaques vibrantes sont basées sur les principes de l'Acceleration Training™, qui stimule les réactions naturelles du corps grâce aux vibrations. Les vibrations envoient des vagues d'énergies dans le corps, permettant aux muscles de se contracter 25 à 50 fois par seconde. S'entraîner sur le PowerPlate offre de nombreux avantages : une amélioration immédiate de la circulation sanguine, l'augmentation de la force musculaire, l'amélioration de flexibilité, une plus grande souplesse, une augmentation de la densité osseuse et une diminution de la cellulite!

Sauna

Nos membres peuvent profiter gratuitement de la chaleur bienfaisante de notre sauna.

TRX Group Training

TRX Training est une nouvelle forme d'entraînement qui utilise une sangle avec deux poignées. Ces poignées sont suspendues, ce qui permet une grande panoplie d'exercices de fitness, le poids du corps en résistance. Ceci demande une bonne technique et stabilisation. L'avantage est que les muscles sont mieux activés. Le centre du corps (entre autres les abdominaux et le bas du dos) est très sollicité ce qui renforce le corps entier. En plus la consommation d'énergie des muscles est augmentée après la session. Pour plus d'informations sur les heures veuillez consulter nos horaires.

Tennis de Table

Les membres d’i-fitness peuvent utiliser gratuitement nos équipements de Tennis de Table pour s'échauffer où pour un match intensif entre deux exercices de fitness.

Vestiaires Spacieux

Vaste espace pour se changer paisiblement. La propreté et l'ordre sont pour nous des principes de base !

Virtual Trainer

Certaines machines cardio vous propose de créer votre programme permettant d’analyser vos efforts à l’aide d’un login personnel. Pour cela, il vous suffit d’aller sur le site du Virtual Trainer et de créer votre profil, log-in dans le club, et venez vous entrainez!

i-Corner

Le i-Corner offre du WiFi gratuit ainsi que des ordinateurs à tous nos membres qui ne sont pas munis de PC portable ou de smartphone. Vous pouvez également profiter d'un café gratuit dans le i-Corner.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Info Pratique

i-fitness Berchem

Coveliersstraat 15 - eerste verdiep boven Aldi

2600 Antwerpen (Berchem)

Téléphone: 03/292 96 00

Email: berchem@i-fitness.be

Autre Information:

Banque

Fintro 143-0812160-80

Numéro de TVA

BE 0838.363.278

Lundi 07:00 - 22:00

Mardi 07:00 - 22:00

Mercredi 07:00 - 22:00

Jeudi 07:00 - 22:00

Vendredi 07:00 - 22:00

Samedi 09:00 - 17:00

Dimanche 09:00 - 17:00