Request your Free Day Pass

x





Menu@3x
  • Join Us

i-fitness Hasselt

Afslank button blauw

i-fitness Hasselt is the youngest in the i-fitness family, meeting the same standards as the rest of our group. This is our first “Premium Club”. Meaning that here you can also use both our Swimming Pool as our Sauna.


At i-fitness Hasselt you can do both Cardio & Strength exercises and group lessons under the guidance of our trained and certified trainers. You’ll use the newest and best material on the market to do this.


Our goal is perfection when it comes to hygiene in our clubs.


At i-fitness Hasselt, you’ll find the best price-quality for an all-in club in the region.


Group Lessons

Going to the gym isn’t only about power and cardio training. A lot of our members come to the club for our group lessons. Together you'll discover new ways to push your body to its limits.

Aquagym

Aquagym is both an aerobe as a muscle strengthening training where you'll put less stress on your joints thanks to the support of the water. Thanks to this you'll be able to do a punchy training, even when you're recovering from a light injury. Aquagym is ideal for every level and small adjustments will make it possible to make the training as hard or as easy as you want.

Check The Timetable

BBB

BBB is a muscle strengthening training targeting the belly, buttocks and legs. In a relatively short period of time you will notice results. Because of the dynamics of the specific muscle strengthening exercises, muscle building and fat burning will increase.

Check The Timetable

BodyPump

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Check The Timetable

Bodyflex

This lesson combines power and flexibility by using techniques from Pilates, Body Weight training, and Yoga in one fluent sequence. For all fitness levels. It will increase flexibility and strengthen the torso. Boost the energy level and lowers stress.

Check The Timetable

Chi-Yo

Chi-Yo is a type of body exercise coming forth from your belly and pelvic area to strengthen your whole body. Control, proper implementation, breathing and consciousness are central. They will make the right muscles work.

Check The Timetable

Indoor Cycling

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Check The Timetable

Zumba

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse.

Check The Timetable

i-Attack

A powerful cardio training where speed, strength and flexibility are encouraged. The main focus in this energetic lessons is fun, strength, cardio, power, stabilisation and endurance. It's a fitness lesson for everybody ranging from the recreational sporter to the hard-core one. All of this on inspiring active tunes of music.

Check The Timetable

i-Battle

i-Battle is a solid cardio workout where you will totally loosen up thanks to quite fierce music and powerful combat techniques. Together with an enthusiastic teacher you’ll burn many calories in an hour.

Check The Timetable

i-Combat

i-Combat is the powerful cardio-workout where you’ll loosen up your body. The intensive and energetic session is inspired on the Eastern art of combat and has influences of many disciplines, like Karate, Boxing, Taekwondo, Tai Chi and Muay Thai. Supported by great music and an enthusiastic instructor, you’ll punch, kick and kata your way through the lesson and burn lots of calories.

Check The Timetable

i-Power

i-Power is a group training where you’ll use weights. The heaviness of these weights can be determined individually. The music will help to support the exercise. More strenght, more muscles, a better condition and a slimmer body are the result!

Check The Timetable

i-Vive

If you want a complete workout aimed on power, cardio and core training, i-Vive is your thing! A full body workout where you'll burn a lot of calories and will increase your condition fast. After this lesson, you'll feel fit and filled with energy. i-Vive is developed by a team of professional group fitness experts. Because of that you'll always be sure of the safest and most efficient workouts in the world. The experienced instructor helps you to correctly do these exercises and will motivate you to give the best of yourself.

Check The Timetable

i-Yoga

A body and mind class where strength and agility are combined. Thanks to this dynamic form of yoga you will feel more in balance, both physically and mentally. The relaxation at the end of the class will let you return home totally at ease.

Check The Timetable

Aquagym

Aquagym is both an aerobe as a muscle strengthening training where you'll put less stress on your joints thanks to the support of the water. Thanks to this you'll be able to do a punchy training, even when you're recovering from a light injury. Aquagym is ideal for every level and small adjustments will make it possible to make the training as hard or as easy as you want.

Check The Timetable

Facilities

Choosing for i-fitness has everything to do with our approach. We invest heavily in the newest equipment and keeping them up and running. Hygiene and clean clubs are also one of our priorities.

A’spect Kinesitherapie

A’spect Hasselt is een revalidatiecentrum die het resultaat is van een samenwerking tussen i-fitness Hasselt en kinesitherapiepraktijk A’spect Genk. We zijn dermate gespecialiseerd in (sport)kinesitherapie, manuele therapie, structurele osteopathie, persoonlijke medische begeleiding en aquatherapie. Ook onderscheiden we ons in de begeleiding, blessurepreventie en screening van sportclubs. Afspraken vanaf maandag 5 september. Contactpersoon: A’spect Hasselt 011 91 18 89

Fitnessguidance

Do you want to lose weight, improve your overall condition, strengthen your body? Our team will guide you with the right approach and custom training plans towards your goals.

Parking Hasselt

Members can use our underground parking. Before 10:00 and after 18:00, members will also get 50% discount on the parking price.

PowerPlate

Stronger muscles in 1-2-3? It’s possible thanks to the PowerPlate! With only 3 sessions of 15 minutes per week you’ll be able to see good results. These vibrating plates are based on the priciples of Acceleration Training™, where the natural reactions of the body on vibrations are stimulated. These vibrations send energy waves through the body and make your muscles flex 25 to 50 times per second. Training on the PowerPlate has a lot of advantages: An immediate improvement of the blood circulation, more muscle strength, a better flexibility, an increased bone density and less cellulitis.

Sauna

Our members can enjoy the warmth of our sauna for free.

Synrgy Small Group Training

Be challenged by the group lessons on the Synrgy360 of Life Fitness. This system can be used by members of all ages and levels. You can choose to join a group or to train individually in support of your own training schedule.

Zwembad

Members can use our swimming pool for free.

i-Corner

The i-Corner offers free WiFi access and an internet corner for those who don’t have a laptop or smartphone with them. You can also enjoy our free coffee.

A’spect Kinesitherapie

A’spect Hasselt is een revalidatiecentrum die het resultaat is van een samenwerking tussen i-fitness Hasselt en kinesitherapiepraktijk A’spect Genk. We zijn dermate gespecialiseerd in (sport)kinesitherapie, manuele therapie, structurele osteopathie, persoonlijke medische begeleiding en aquatherapie. Ook onderscheiden we ons in de begeleiding, blessurepreventie en screening van sportclubs. Afspraken vanaf maandag 5 september. Contactpersoon: A’spect Hasselt 011 91 18 89

Practical Info

i-fitness Hasselt

St. Jozefstraat 10.2.1 (boven Media Markt)

3500 Hasselt

Phone: 011/91 17 97

Email: hasselt@i-fitness.be

Company Info:

IBAN

BE34 3631 6354 7090

VAT Number

BE 0835.337.472

Monday 07:00 - 22:00

Tuesday 08:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 08:00 - 22:00

Thursday 08:00 - 22:00

Friday 08:00 - 22:00

Saturday 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 09:00 - 13:00

Demandez votre Pass Journée Gratuit

x





i-fitness Hasselt

Afslank button blauw

i-fitness Hasselt est le huitième et le petit nouveau dans la famille i-fitness. Il a été construit et est géré selon la philosophie d’i-fitness. Cependant, cette filiale de i-fitness est la première branche 'Premium'. Premium signifie qu’à côté du fitness all-in vous pouvez aussi profiter de notre piscine et sauna.


i-fitness Hasselt vous propose du cardio et de la musculation mais aussi des cours collectifs accompagnés par des instructeurs certifiés. Pour profiter au mieux de ceci nous trouvons normal que vous bénéficiez du meilleur matériel qui soit.


Nous sommes toujours à la poursuite de la perfection en matière d'hygiène et de propreté dans nos clubs.


En bref, i-fitness Hasselt c'est le meilleur rapport qualité-prix pour un club all-in dans les environs!


Cours Collectifs

Aller au fitness n'est pas qu'une histoire de puissance et de cardio. Beaucoup de nos membres viennent au club pour nos cours collectifs. Ensemble, vous allez découvrir de nouvelles façons de pousser votre corps jusqu'à ses limites.

Aquagym

L'Aquagym est à la fois un exercice d'aérobie et de renforcement musculaire. Grâce au sport dans l'eau vous mettez moins de pression sur les articulations . Cela vous permet de faire un entrainment difficile même avec une légère blessure. L'Aquagym est adapté à tous les niveaux et avec des ajustements vous pouvez rendre votre séance d'entraînement plus facile ou plus difficile.

Consulter le Calendrier

BBB

BBB est un entraînement qui vise le ventre, les fesses et les jambes, qui fournit des résultats dans un délai relativement court. Le dynamisme des exercices de renforcements musculaire spécifique augmente le renforcement musculaire et le brûlage de graisses.

Consulter le Calendrier

BodyPump

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Consulter le Calendrier

Bodyflex

Ce cours combine la force et la flexibilité grâce à des séquences fluides d'exercices de Pilates, Body Weight training et Yoga. Pour tous les niveaux. Augmente la flexibilité et renforce le torse. Booste le niveau d'énergie et réduit le stress.

Consulter le Calendrier

Chi-Yo

Le Chi-Yo est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlés pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle, le positionnement et la respiration sont essentiels!

Consulter le Calendrier

Indoor Cycling

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Consulter le Calendrier

Zumba

Zumba est une séance d'entraînement basée sur des rythmes latinos tels que la rumba, la salsa, le merengue et la samba. Les pas de fitness traditionnels sont adaptés aux battements du cœur les plus rapide.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Attack

Une séance d'entraînement cardio où votre vitesse, votre force et votre agilité sont mis à l’épreuve. L'accent est mis sur l'amusement, le corps, la cardio, la force, la stabilité et l'endurance. C'est un cours de remise en forme pour tout le monde: de l'athlète occasionel jusqu'au sportif de haut niveau!

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Battle

i-Battle est une séance d'entraînement cardio durant lequel vous pouvez vous laissez aller grâce à la musique enivrante et aux puissantes techniques de combat. Brûler beaucoup de calories en une heure avec un professeur enthousiaste.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Combat

Le i-Combat est un puissant cours cardio extrêmement défoulant. Ce programme hautement énergique s'inspire des arts martiaux et puise dans des disciplines aussi variées que le karaté, la boxe, le taekwondo, le tai chi et le muay thai. Rythmé par une musique entraînante et guidé par des instructeurs performants, vous brûlez des calories et améliorez votre capacité cardiovasculaire à force de frappes, de coups de poing, de coups de pied et de katas.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Power

i-Power est un entraînement de groupe. On y utilise des haltères et des poids. La force des poids peut être réglée individuellement. Les exercices se font sur une musique dynamique. Une meilleure condition physique, renforcement et musculaire, tonification musculaire et amincissement sont les résultats.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Vive

Voulez-vous faire l'expérience d'un entraînement complet qui met l'accent sur ​​la force, le cardio et le core training? Alors, i-Vive est fait pour vous ! Un entraînement complet afin de brûler beaucoup de calories et d'améliorer rapidement votre condition. Après la leçon, vous vous sentez en forme et plein d'énergie . i-Vive a été développé par une équipe d'experts de fitness de groupe, ce qui vous garanti un des entraînements les plus sûrs et les plus efficaces dans le monde. Votre instructeur vous aidera dans l'exécution des exercices et vous motive pour donner le meilleur de vous-même.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Yoga

Une scéance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la scéance vous enverra à la maison complétement décontracté.

Consulter le Calendrier

Aquagym

L'Aquagym est à la fois un exercice d'aérobie et de renforcement musculaire. Grâce au sport dans l'eau vous mettez moins de pression sur les articulations . Cela vous permet de faire un entrainment difficile même avec une légère blessure. L'Aquagym est adapté à tous les niveaux et avec des ajustements vous pouvez rendre votre séance d'entraînement plus facile ou plus difficile.

Consulter le Calendrier

Installations

Opter pour i-fitness. Nous investissons énormément dans le nouvel équipement et nous gardons cet équipement fonctionnel. L'hygiène et la propreté du club est également l'une de nos priorités.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

A’spect Kinesitherapie

A’spect Hasselt est un centre de revalidation, le résultat d'une collaboration entre i-fitness Hasselt et la pratique de la physiothérapie A'spect Genk. Spécialiste dans la physiothérapie, la thérapie manuelle, l'ostéopathie structurelle, la surveillance médicale personnelle et la thérapie aquatique, A’spect Genk se distingue également dans le conseil et la prévention des blessures. Rendez-vous à partir du lundi 5 septembre 2016. Personne de Contacte: A’spect Hasselt 011 91 18 89

Parking Hasselt

Vous pouvez utiliser le parking sous-terrain gratuitement. Avant 10h00 et après 18h00 vous recevez en tant que membre 50% de ristourne sur le tarif du parking.

Piscine

En tant que membre, vous pouvez utiliser gratuitement notre piscine.

PowerPlate

Le renforcement musculaire en un, deux, trois séances? C'est possible grâce à la PowerPlate ! Trois sessions d'un quart d'heure par semaine suffisent pour un bon résultat. Ces plaques vibrantes sont basées sur les principes de l'Acceleration Training™, qui stimule les réactions naturelles du corps grâce aux vibrations. Les vibrations envoient des vagues d'énergies dans le corps, permettant aux muscles de se contracter 25 à 50 fois par seconde. S'entraîner sur le PowerPlate offre de nombreux avantages : une amélioration immédiate de la circulation sanguine, l'augmentation de la force musculaire, l'amélioration de flexibilité, une plus grande souplesse, une augmentation de la densité osseuse et une diminution de la cellulite!

Sauna

Nos membres peuvent profiter gratuitement de la chaleur bienfaisante de notre sauna.

Synrgy Small Group Training

Laissez-vous défier par les entraînements collectifs sur le Synrgy360 de Life Fitness. Ce système est ouvert aux athlètes de tous les âges et de tous les niveaux. Vous pouvez vous entrainer avec le groupe ou individuellement pour gérer au mieux votre propre planning d'entraînement.

i-Corner

Le i-Corner offre du WiFi gratuit ainsi que des ordinateurs à tous nos membres qui ne sont pas munis de PC portable ou de smartphone. Vous pouvez également profiter d'un café gratuit dans le i-Corner.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Info Pratique

i-fitness Hasselt

St. Jozefstraat 10.2.1 (boven Media Markt)

3500 Hasselt

Téléphone: 011/91 17 97

Email: hasselt@i-fitness.be

Autre Information:

IBAN

BE34 3631 6354 7090

Numéro de TVA

BE 0835.337.472

Lundi 07:00 - 22:00

Mardi 08:00 - 22:00

Mercredi 08:00 - 22:00

Jeudi 08:00 - 22:00

Vendredi 08:00 - 22:00

Samedi 09:00 - 16:00

Dimanche 09:00 - 13:00