Request your Free Day Pass

x





Menu@3x
  • Join Us

i-fitness Lommel

Afslank button blauw

- Extended opening hours since 1 May 2017 -


Our smallest but maybe also our cosiest club was known as FysioFit for the last 10 years.


Thanks to the cosy atmosphere, professional guidance and a big selection of group lessons, this club is a know value in Lommel. Thanks to the cooperation with physiotherapist Maartje Kuyken, we can also offer you help with physiotherapy and revalidation.


Hostess Evelien and her motivated team is ready to welcome you in the club and guide you in a fun and professional way towards a better condition.


Group Lessons

Going to the gym isn’t only about power and cardio training. A lot of our members come to the club for our group lessons. Together you'll discover new ways to push your body to its limits.

60+ Lesson

This special lesson for 60-plus, is a lesson with many faces: Condition training, muscle strengthening exercises, agility and coordination. We do this by moving on music. Everyone can participate on their own level.

Check The Timetable

BBB

BBB is a muscle strengthening training targeting the belly, buttocks and legs. In a relatively short period of time you will notice results. Because of the dynamics of the specific muscle strengthening exercises, muscle building and fat burning will increase.

Check The Timetable

Belly Muscle Session

A 30 minute group workout to strengthen the belly muscles.

Check The Timetable

Pilates

Pilates is form of excersise with belly and pelvic area control. Your whole body will strengthen. Control and proper implementation are central: breathing and consciousness to make the right muscles work form the base of each exercise. As a result you will get long muscles, smooth joints and a strong balanced body.

Check The Timetable

Spinning

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Check The Timetable

Zumba

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse.

Check The Timetable

i-Balance

i-Balance is a specific type of body exercise from the belly and pelvis area that will strengthen your body. Control and a correct execution are key, together with a focus on your breathing and being mindful about the correct muscle usage.

Check The Timetable

i-Power

i-Power is a group training where you’ll use weights. The heaviness of these weights can be determined individually. The music will help to support the exercise. More strenght, more muscles, a better condition and a slimmer body are the result!

Check The Timetable

i-Yoga

A body and mind class where strength and agility are combined. Thanks to this dynamic form of yoga you will feel more in balance, both physically and mentally. The relaxation at the end of the class will let you return home totally at ease.

Check The Timetable

60+ Lesson

This special lesson for 60-plus, is a lesson with many faces: Condition training, muscle strengthening exercises, agility and coordination. We do this by moving on music. Everyone can participate on their own level.

Check The Timetable

Facilities

Choosing for i-fitness has everything to do with our approach. We invest heavily in the newest equipment and keeping them up and running. Hygiene and clean clubs are also one of our priorities.

Fitnessguidance

Do you want to lose weight, improve your overall condition, strengthen your body? Our team will guide you with the right approach and custom training plans towards your goals.

Physiotherapy Maartje Kuyken

Visit the website of our physiotherapist on www.maartjekuyken.be.

Virtual Trainer

On our different cardio machines you’re able to generate a training program and analyze your training afterwards. Go to the website of Virtual Trainer and create a profile. Create a training plan, come to our club, and log-in on the machine of your choice. That way you can perfectly measure how well you’re training.

Fitnessguidance

Do you want to lose weight, improve your overall condition, strengthen your body? Our team will guide you with the right approach and custom training plans towards your goals.

Practical Info

i-fitness Lommel

Lutlommel 103a

3920 Lommel

Phone: +32 (0)11/55 28 12

Email: lommel@i-fitness.be

Company Info:

VAT Number

0881 993 977

Monday 07:00 - 22:00

Tuesday 07:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 08:00 - 22:00

Thursday 07:00 - 22:00

Friday 08:00 - 22:00

Saturday 09:00 - 13:00

Sunday 09:00 - 13:00

Demandez votre Pass Journée Gratuit

x





i-fitness Lommel

Afslank button blauw

- Ouverture prolongée depuis le 1 mai 2017 -


Notre club le plus petit mais peut-être aussi le plus comfortable était connu sous le nom de FysioFit les 10 dernières années. Grâce à l'ambiance amicale, l'encadrement professionnelle et de nombreux cours collectifs, ce club est déjà une valeur sûre à Lommel. En partenariat avec physiothérapeute Maartje Kuyken nous offrons également de la physiothérapie et de la réadaptation. Evelyn et son équipe motivée sont prêts à travailler votre condition d'une manière professionnelle et amusante.


Cours Collectifs

Aller au fitness n'est pas qu'une histoire de puissance et de cardio. Beaucoup de nos membres viennent au club pour nos cours collectifs. Ensemble, vous allez découvrir de nouvelles façons de pousser votre corps jusqu'à ses limites.

60+ Lesson

Ce cours spéciale pour les plus de 60 ans, est un cours varié: endurance, des exercices de renforcement musculaire, de l'agilité et de la coordination. Nous faisons cela par example en bougeant sur de la musique. Tout le monde peut faire cela à son propre rythme.

Consulter le Calendrier

BBB

BBB est un entraînement qui vise le ventre, les fesses et les jambes, qui fournit des résultats dans un délai relativement court. Le dynamisme des exercices de renforcements musculaire spécifique augmente le renforcement musculaire et le brûlage de graisses.

Consulter le Calendrier

Pilates

Les Pilates est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlé pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle et la bonne exécution sont les plus importants: la respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les bons muscles, sont la base de chaque exercice. Les résultats: des muscles plus longs, des articulations plus souples et un corps plus tonique!

Consulter le Calendrier

Session d'Abdos

Renforcer vos abdominaux pendant une demi-heure.

Consulter le Calendrier

Spinning

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Consulter le Calendrier

Zumba

Zumba est une séance d'entraînement basée sur des rythmes latinos tels que la rumba, la salsa, le merengue et la samba. Les pas de fitness traditionnels sont adaptés aux battements du cœur les plus rapide.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Balance

i-Balance est une forme d'exercice de votre abdomen et région pelvienne pour renforcer votre corps. Le controle et l'execution correcte des exercices sont très important. Tout ca en combinaison avec une bonne respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les muscles corrects.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Power

i-Power est un entraînement de groupe. On y utilise des haltères et des poids. La force des poids peut être réglée individuellement. Les exercices se font sur une musique dynamique. Une meilleure condition physique, renforcement et musculaire, tonification musculaire et amincissement sont les résultats.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Yoga

Une scéance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la scéance vous enverra à la maison complétement décontracté.

Consulter le Calendrier

60+ Lesson

Ce cours spéciale pour les plus de 60 ans, est un cours varié: endurance, des exercices de renforcement musculaire, de l'agilité et de la coordination. Nous faisons cela par example en bougeant sur de la musique. Tout le monde peut faire cela à son propre rythme.

Consulter le Calendrier

Installations

Opter pour i-fitness. Nous investissons énormément dans le nouvel équipement et nous gardons cet équipement fonctionnel. L'hygiène et la propreté du club est également l'une de nos priorités.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Physiothérapeute Maartje Kuyken

Visitez le site de notre physiothérapeute www.maartjekuyken.be.

Virtual Trainer

Certaines machines cardio vous propose de créer votre programme permettant d’analyser vos efforts à l’aide d’un login personnel. Pour cela, il vous suffit d’aller sur le site du Virtual Trainer et de créer votre profil, log-in dans le club, et venez vous entrainez!

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Info Pratique

i-fitness Lommel

Lutlommel 103a

3920 Lommel

Téléphone: +32 (0)11/55 28 12

Email: lommel@i-fitness.be

Autre Information:

Numéro de TVA

0881 993 977

Lundi 07:00 - 22:00

Mardi 07:00 - 22:00

Mercredi 08:00 - 22:00

Jeudi 07:00 - 22:00

Vendredi 08:00 - 22:00

Samedi 09:00 - 13:00

Dimanche 09:00 - 13:00