Request your Free Day Pass

x





Menu@3x
  • Join Us

i-fitness Peer

Afslank button blauw

i-fitness Peer is one of the youngest in the i-fitness family, meeting the same standards as the rest of our group.


At i-fitness Peer you can do both Cardio & Strength exercises and group lessons under the guidance of our trained and certified trainers. You’ll use the newest and best material on the market to do this.


Our goal is perfection when it comes to hygiene in our clubs.


At i-fitness Peer, you’ll find the best price-quality for an all-in club in the region.


Have a visit and have a look for yourself!


Group Lessons

Going to the gym isn’t only about power and cardio training. A lot of our members come to the club for our group lessons. Together you'll discover new ways to push your body to its limits.

BBB

BBB is a muscle strengthening training targeting the belly, buttocks and legs. In a relatively short period of time you will notice results. Because of the dynamics of the specific muscle strengthening exercises, muscle building and fat burning will increase.

Check The Timetable

Belly Muscle Session

A 30 minute group workout to strengthen the belly muscles.

Check The Timetable

Body Combat

Body Combat is the powerful cardio-workout where you’ll loosen up your body. The intensive and energetic session is inspired on the Eastern art of combat and has influences of many disciplines, like Karate, Boxing, Taekwondo, Tai Chi and Muay Thai. Supported by great music and an enthusiastic instructor, you’ll punch, kick and kata your way through the lesson and burn lots of calories.

Check The Timetable

Chi-Yo

Chi-Yo is a type of body exercise coming forth from your belly and pelvic area to strengthen your whole body. Control, proper implementation, breathing and consciousness are central. They will make the right muscles work.

Check The Timetable

Club Virtual

For years now, spinning has belonged to the most popular group lessons available. These lessons take it to the next step. Filmed routes take you to destinations all over the world. The HD video will make you feel like you're actually driving on that route. Your whole body will be optimally trained with an average burn rate of 600 calories per lesson. The trainers are super motivated and it's their goal to give you a great workout! Different levels for both beginners as more experienced members will be given. All with their specific focus.

Check The Timetable

Pilates

Pilates is form of excersise with belly and pelvic area control. Your whole body will strengthen. Control and proper implementation are central: breathing and consciousness to make the right muscles work form the base of each exercise. As a result you will get long muscles, smooth joints and a strong balanced body.

Check The Timetable

Spinning

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Check The Timetable

TRX Suspension Training

TRX training is a new way of training where you’ll use a band with to hand grips. This band hangs on different heights so you’ll be able to do different kinds of exercises where a part of the body weight is used as a resistance. This asks for some better stabilization techniques with the advantage that those muscles are activated. Also the Core (the centre of the body), including your abs and lower back are trained efficiently. Because of that, the whole body will be stronger. The energy consumption of the muscles will also greatly increase after the training. Please check our Group Lessons page for more info.

Check The Timetable

XTRM Fit

XTRM Fit is a 60 minutes long exercise on circuit machines, combined with ground exercises, weights,…, based on strength and condition. It’s perfect for those who want to sweat during 30 minutes!

Check The Timetable

Yoga

A body and mind class where strength and agility are combined. Thanks to this dynamic form of yoga you will feel more in balance, both physically and mentally. The relaxation at the end of the class will let you return home totally at ease.

Check The Timetable

Zumba

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse.

Check The Timetable

i-Balance

i-Balance is a specific type of body exercise from the belly and pelvis area that will strengthen your body. Control and a correct execution are key, together with a focus on your breathing and being mindful about the correct muscle usage.

Check The Timetable

i-Power

i-Power is a group training where you’ll use weights. The heaviness of these weights can be determined individually. The music will help to support the exercise. More strenght, more muscles, a better condition and a slimmer body are the result!

Check The Timetable

i-Vitality

i-Vitality is for everyone who wants to work on a healthy body without small pains or complaints. In short 30 minute session, we'll do exercises to gain more energy and vitality. There are different levels of intensity so every sporter, both experienced and inexperienced can start.

Check The Timetable

BBB

BBB is a muscle strengthening training targeting the belly, buttocks and legs. In a relatively short period of time you will notice results. Because of the dynamics of the specific muscle strengthening exercises, muscle building and fat burning will increase.

Check The Timetable

Facilities

Choosing for i-fitness has everything to do with our approach. We invest heavily in the newest equipment and keeping them up and running. Hygiene and clean clubs are also one of our priorities.

Circuit Training

The new Life Fitness Circuit Series are the ideal solution for everyone who wants to gain strength. This equipment is perfect for members who’ve just started, but also give more advanced members variation in their work-out scheme. They’re very easy to use and offer you a complete work-out, also for members who don’t have much time.

Fitnessguidance

Do you want to lose weight, improve your overall condition, strengthen your body? Our team will guide you with the right approach and custom training plans towards your goals.

Free Parking

As an i-fitness member, you can park your car around the club.

PowerPlate

Stronger muscles in 1-2-3? It’s possible thanks to the PowerPlate! With only 3 sessions of 15 minutes per week you’ll be able to see good results. These vibrating plates are based on the priciples of Acceleration Training™, where the natural reactions of the body on vibrations are stimulated. These vibrations send energy waves through the body and make your muscles flex 25 to 50 times per second. Training on the PowerPlate has a lot of advantages: An immediate improvement of the blood circulation, more muscle strength, a better flexibility, an increased bone density and less cellulitis.

Synrgy Small Group Training

Be challenged by the group lessons on the Synrgy360 of Life Fitness. This system can be used by members of all ages and levels. You can choose to join a group or to train individually in support of your own training schedule.

Tanning Bed

Our members can use the tanning bed in the club for free.

Tennis Peer

Thanks to the collaboration between i-fitness and TC de Krekel our members are able to rent a tennis court at favourable terms.

i-Corner

The i-Corner offers free WiFi access and an internet corner for those who don’t have a laptop or smartphone with them. You can also enjoy our free coffee.

Circuit Training

The new Life Fitness Circuit Series are the ideal solution for everyone who wants to gain strength. This equipment is perfect for members who’ve just started, but also give more advanced members variation in their work-out scheme. They’re very easy to use and offer you a complete work-out, also for members who don’t have much time.

Practical Info

i-fitness Peer

Deusterstraat 74G

3990 Peer

Phone: +32 (0) 11/91 75 26

Email: peer@i-fitness.be

Company Info:

Bank

Fintro BE55 1430 8380 2344

VAT Number

BE 846341529

Monday 08:30 - 12:30 | 14:00 - 22:00

Tuesday 08:30 - 12:30 | 16:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 08:30 - 22:00

Thursday 08:30 - 12:30 | 16:00 - 22:00

Friday 08:30 - 12:30 | 16:00 - 21:00

Saturday 09u00 tot 16u00

Sunday 09u00 tot 13u00

Demandez votre Pass Journée Gratuit

x





i-fitness Peer

Afslank button blauw

i-fitness Peer, un des nouveaux dans la famille i-fitness, est géré et construit selon la philosophie d’i-fitness.


Chez i-fitness Peer vous pouvez faire du cardio et de la musculation tout comme des cours collectifs dirigés par des instructeurs certifiés. Pour en profiter au mieux, nous trouvons normal que vous bénéficiez du meilleur matériel qui soit.


Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de la perfection en matière d'hygiène et de propreté dans nos clubs.


En bref, i-fitness Peer offre le meilleur rapport qualité-prix pour un club all-in dans les environs!


Rendez-nous visite et voyez par vous-même!


Cours Collectifs

Aller au fitness n'est pas qu'une histoire de puissance et de cardio. Beaucoup de nos membres viennent au club pour nos cours collectifs. Ensemble, vous allez découvrir de nouvelles façons de pousser votre corps jusqu'à ses limites.

BBB

BBB est un entraînement qui vise le ventre, les fesses et les jambes, qui fournit des résultats dans un délai relativement court. Le dynamisme des exercices de renforcements musculaire spécifique augmente le renforcement musculaire et le brûlage de graisses.

Consulter le Calendrier

Body Combat

Le BODYCOMBAT™ est un puissant cours cardio extrêmement défoulant. Ce programme hautement énergique s'inspire des arts martiaux et puise dans des disciplines aussi variées que le karaté, la boxe, le taekwondo, le tai chi et le muay thai. Rythmé par une musique entraînante et guidé par des instructeurs performants, vous brûlez des calories et améliorez votre capacité cardiovasculaire à force de frappes, de coups de poing, de coups de pied et de katas.

Consulter le Calendrier

Chi-Yo

Le Chi-Yo est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlés pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle, le positionnement et la respiration sont essentiels!

Consulter le Calendrier

Club Virtual

Les dernières années le spinning a toujours été un des cours collectifs le plus populaire. Les séances de Virtual Spinning vont un peu plus loin. Des routes filmées vous emmènent vers des destinations du monde entier. Grâce à la haute définition des vidéos c'est comme si vous y étiez. Les jambes, les fesses et les hanches sont entraînés de façon optimale. La consommation moyenne de calories est de 600 par séance. Les instructeurs sont archis motivés. Il existe différents niveaux d'intensités pour les athlètes débutants et expérimentés.

Consulter le Calendrier

Pilates

Les Pilates est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlé pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle et la bonne exécution sont les plus importants: la respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les bons muscles, sont la base de chaque exercice. Les résultats: des muscles plus longs, des articulations plus souples et un corps plus tonique!

Consulter le Calendrier

Session d'Abdos

Renforcer vos abdominaux pendant une demi-heure.

Consulter le Calendrier

Spinning

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Consulter le Calendrier

TRX Suspension Training

TRX Training est une nouvelle forme d'entraînement qui utilise une sangle avec deux poignées. Ces poignées sont suspendues, ce qui permet une grande panoplie d'exercices de fitness, le poids du corps en résistance. Ceci demande une bonne technique et stabilisation. L'avantage est que les muscles sont mieux activés. Le centre du corps (entre autres les abdominaux et le bas du dos) est très sollicité ce qui renforce le corps entier. En plus la consommation d'énergie des muscles est augmentée après la session. Pour plus d'informations sur les heures veuillez consulter nos horaires.

Consulter le Calendrier

XTRM Fit

XTRM Fit est un entraînement de 60 minutes effectué à l’aide des appareils de circuit en combinaison avec des exercices de sol, des poids libres, ... Basé sur la force et l'endurance, c'est idéal pour les personnes qui veulent tout donner pendant trente minutes.

Consulter le Calendrier

Yoga

Une séance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la séance vous enverra à la maison complètement décontracté.

Consulter le Calendrier

Zumba

Zumba est une séance d'entraînement basée sur des rythmes latinos tels que la rumba, la salsa, le merengue et la samba. Les pas de fitness traditionnels sont adaptés aux battements du cœur les plus rapide.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Balance

i-Balance est une forme d'exercice de votre abdomen et région pelvienne pour renforcer votre corps. Le controle et l'execution correcte des exercices sont très important. Tout ca en combinaison avec une bonne respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les muscles corrects.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Power

i-Power est un entraînement de groupe. On y utilise des haltères et des poids. La force des poids peut être réglée individuellement. Les exercices se font sur une musique dynamique. Une meilleure condition physique, renforcement et musculaire, tonification musculaire et amincissement sont les résultats.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Vitality

i-Vitality est pour tout le monde qui veut un corps sain sans maux ni plaintes. Durant des sessions courtes de 30 minutes le travail consiste d'exercices visant à augment l'énergie et la vitalité. Il y a plusieurs possibilités d'intensité pour que les athlètes expérimentés et inexpérimentés profitent de ce cours.

Consulter le Calendrier

BBB

BBB est un entraînement qui vise le ventre, les fesses et les jambes, qui fournit des résultats dans un délai relativement court. Le dynamisme des exercices de renforcements musculaire spécifique augmente le renforcement musculaire et le brûlage de graisses.

Consulter le Calendrier

Installations

Opter pour i-fitness. Nous investissons énormément dans le nouvel équipement et nous gardons cet équipement fonctionnel. L'hygiène et la propreté du club est également l'une de nos priorités.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Banc Solaire

Nos membres peuvent utiliser le banc solaire du club gratuitement.

Circuit Training

Le nouveau Life Fitness Circuit Series est la solution idéale pour toute personne désirant se renforcer musculairement. Ces appareils sont adaptés pour des membres débutants, mais ils offrent aussi des variantes pour les membres plus expérimentés. Ils sont très faciles à utiliser et offrent un entraînement complet, même pour les membres qui ont peu de temps.

Parking Gratuit

En tant que membre i-fitness vous pouvez vous parquer gratuitement sur le large parking autour du complexe.

PowerPlate

Le renforcement musculaire en un, deux, trois séances? C'est possible grâce à la PowerPlate ! Trois sessions d'un quart d'heure par semaine suffisent pour un bon résultat. Ces plaques vibrantes sont basées sur les principes de l'Acceleration Training™, qui stimule les réactions naturelles du corps grâce aux vibrations. Les vibrations envoient des vagues d'énergies dans le corps, permettant aux muscles de se contracter 25 à 50 fois par seconde. S'entraîner sur le PowerPlate offre de nombreux avantages : une amélioration immédiate de la circulation sanguine, l'augmentation de la force musculaire, l'amélioration de flexibilité, une plus grande souplesse, une augmentation de la densité osseuse et une diminution de la cellulite!

Synrgy Small Group Training

Laissez-vous défier par les entraînements collectifs sur le Synrgy360 de Life Fitness. Ce système est ouvert aux athlètes de tous les âges et de tous les niveaux. Vous pouvez vous entrainer avec le groupe ou individuellement pour gérer au mieux votre propre planning d'entraînement.

Tennis Peer

Grâce à la collaboration entre i-fitness et TC de Krekel nos membres peuvent louer un terrain de tennis a des prix avantageux.

i-Corner

Le i-Corner offre du WiFi gratuit ainsi que des ordinateurs à tous nos membres qui ne sont pas munis de PC portable ou de smartphone. Vous pouvez également profiter d'un café gratuit dans le i-Corner.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Info Pratique

i-fitness Peer

Deusterstraat 74G

3990 Peer

Téléphone: +32 (0) 11/91 75 26

Email: peer@i-fitness.be

Autre Information:

Banque

Fintro BE55 1430 8380 2344

Numéro de TVA

BE 846341529

Lundi 08:30 - 12:30 | 14:00 - 22:00

Mardi 08:30 - 12:30 | 16:00 - 22:00

Mercredi 08:30 - 22:00

Jeudi 08:30 - 12:30 | 16:00 - 22:00

Vendredi 08:30 - 12:30 | 16:00 - 21:00

Samedi 09u00 tot 16u00

Dimanche 09u00 tot 13u00