Request your Free Day Pass

x





Menu@3x
  • Join Us

i-fitness Sint-Gillis / Saint-Gilles

i-Fitness, we care about our members


We take those words seriously. I-fitness Sint-Gillis will deliver on that promis.


From the 1st of September 2014 we welcome you in our brand new club! As in all our clubs, our main priority is making you a happy member. In our club you can count on quality!


So you want to stay fit, but don’t like to do it alone? No worry!


Try out our group lessons!


We don’t go for good enough, we go for perfect! That’s what i-fitness Sint-Gillis is all about.


Group Lessons

Going to the gym isn’t only about power and cardio training. A lot of our members come to the club for our group lessons. Together you'll discover new ways to push your body to its limits.

Pilates

Pilates is form of excersise with belly and pelvic area control. Your whole body will strengthen. Control and proper implementation are central: breathing and consciousness to make the right muscles work form the base of each exercise. As a result you will get long muscles, smooth joints and a strong balanced body.

Check The Timetable

TAF

TAF (Taille-Abdos-Fessiers) is a fitness activity that targets the abdominals and buttocks. The strengthening of these areas through specific and regular exercises, allows you to change your figure: narrower hips, tummy flatter and firmer buttocks.

Check The Timetable

TAF Express

TAF (Taille-Abdos-Fessiers) is a fitness activity that targets the abdominals and buttocks. The strengthening of these areas through specific and regular exercises, allows you to change your figure: narrower hips, tummy flatter and firmer buttocks.

Check The Timetable

TBC

The Total Body Conditioning (or TBC) is a bit all in one fitness. Judge for yourself: you alternate the cardio phases (squats, step ...), with muscle strengthening exercises (lunges, shoulder work with weights ...). The pace is very strong! The Total Body conditioning leaves a lasting memory after each session: a healthy fatigue, euphoria, and the feeling of having your body work at 200%.

Check The Timetable

XTRM Fit

XTRM Fit is a 60 minutes long exercise on circuit machines, combined with ground exercises, weights,…, based on strength and condition. It’s perfect for those who want to sweat during 30 minutes!

Check The Timetable

Yoga Fusion

Yoga Fusion is a workout with yoga, Tai Chi and pilates. Flexibility and strength will be built up so that you will feel focused and calm. Controlled breathing, concentration and carefully crafted stretch exercises, movements and postures to music will create a holistic workout that will bring the body in a state of harmony and balance.

Check The Timetable

Zumba

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse.

Check The Timetable

i-Combat

i-Combat is the powerful cardio-workout where you’ll loosen up your body. The intensive and energetic session is inspired on the Eastern art of combat and has influences of many disciplines, like Karate, Boxing, Taekwondo, Tai Chi and Muay Thai. Supported by great music and an enthusiastic instructor, you’ll punch, kick and kata your way through the lesson and burn lots of calories.

Check The Timetable

i-PUMP

i-Pump is a lesson with complete muscle toning with weights. You are going to put to work the major muscles of your body. Exercices that are covered are: squats, twitching, curls ... Immersive music, awesome instructors and choice of weight to suit everyone, what more is needed to quickly achieve your objectives ?!

Check The Timetable

Pilates

Pilates is form of excersise with belly and pelvic area control. Your whole body will strengthen. Control and proper implementation are central: breathing and consciousness to make the right muscles work form the base of each exercise. As a result you will get long muscles, smooth joints and a strong balanced body.

Check The Timetable

Facilities

Choosing for i-fitness has everything to do with our approach. We invest heavily in the newest equipment and keeping them up and running. Hygiene and clean clubs are also one of our priorities.

Circuit Training

The new Life Fitness Circuit Series are the ideal solution for everyone who wants to gain strength. This equipment is perfect for members who’ve just started, but also give more advanced members variation in their work-out scheme. They’re very easy to use and offer you a complete work-out, also for members who don’t have much time.

Lounge

After the effort comes relaxation. Our lounge zone is just perfect for that!

Spacious Locker Rooms

Enough space to change your clothes without being bothered. Clean and fresh lockerrooms are key to us!

i-Corner

The i-Corner offers free WiFi access and an internet corner for those who don’t have a laptop or smartphone with them. You can also enjoy our free coffee.

Circuit Training

The new Life Fitness Circuit Series are the ideal solution for everyone who wants to gain strength. This equipment is perfect for members who’ve just started, but also give more advanced members variation in their work-out scheme. They’re very easy to use and offer you a complete work-out, also for members who don’t have much time.

Practical Info

i-fitness Sint-Gillis / Saint-Gilles

Rue Sterckx 7

1060 Saint-Gilles

Phone: 02/851 82 16

Email: saint-gilles@i-fitness.be

Company Info:

Bank:

BE79.3631.3489.7233

TAX Number:

BE0835.337.472

Monday 08:00 - 22:00

Tuesday 08:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 08:00 - 22:00

Thursday 08:00 - 22:00

Friday 08:00 - 22:00

Saturday 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Demandez votre Pass Journée Gratuit

x





i-fitness Sint-Gillis / Saint-Gilles

i-Fitness, we care about our members


I-Fitness Saint-Gilles tient décidément ses promesses. Depuis ce 1er septembre 2014, nous avons le plaisir de vous accueillir dans notre club à 100 metre de la Barrière !


Comme à notre habitude, nous n’avons pas lésiné sur les moyens et la qualité est comme toujours au rendez-vous. C’est évident, tout est mis en œuvre pour vous satisfaire.


Vous voulez garder la forme mais le faire seul(e) ne vous enchante pas ? Pas de souci ! Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant à un de nos cours collectifs.


Cours Collectifs

Aller au fitness n'est pas qu'une histoire de puissance et de cardio. Beaucoup de nos membres viennent au club pour nos cours collectifs. Ensemble, vous allez découvrir de nouvelles façons de pousser votre corps jusqu'à ses limites.

Pilates

Les Pilates est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlé pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle et la bonne exécution sont les plus importants: la respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les bons muscles, sont la base de chaque exercice. Les résultats: des muscles plus longs, des articulations plus souples et un corps plus tonique!

Consulter le Calendrier

TAF

Le TAF (Taille-Abdos-Fessiers) est une activité de fitness visant à exercer les muscles abdominaux et fessiers. Le renforcement de ces zones par un exercice régulier et ciblé, permet de transformer la silhouette : taille affinée, ventre plat, fesses galbées et tonifiées.

Consulter le Calendrier

TAF Express

Le TAF (Taille-Abdos-Fessiers) est une activité de fitness visant à exercer les muscles abdominaux et fessiers. Le renforcement de ces zones par un exercice régulier et ciblé, permet de transformer la silhouette : taille affinée, ventre plat, fesses galbées et tonifiées.

Consulter le Calendrier

TBC

Le Total Body Conditioning (ou TBC), c’est un peu le tout en un du fitness. Jugez plutôt: vous alternez les phases de cardio (squats, step...), avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire (fentes, travail des épaules avec des poids...). Le rythme est très soutenu! Tonique, sportif, le Total Body conditioning vous laisse un souvenir impérissable après chaque séance : une saine fatigue, de l’euphorie, et la sensation d’avoir fait travailler votre corps à 200%.

Consulter le Calendrier

XTRM Fit

XTRM Fit est un entraînement de 60 minutes effectué à l’aide des appareils de circuit en combinaison avec des exercices de sol, des poids libres, ... Basé sur la force et l'endurance, c'est idéal pour les personnes qui veulent tout donner pendant trente minutes.

Consulter le Calendrier

Yoga Fusion

Le Yoga Fusion associe des exercices de yoga, de tai chi et de Pilates pour acquérir force et flexibilité. Contrôler sa respiration et sa concentration, associée à une série d’étirements et de postures structurées, tout cela sur une musique savamment choisie, contribue à créer un entrainement qui plonge votre corps dans un état d’harmonie et d’équilibre!

Consulter le Calendrier

Zumba

Zumba est une séance d'entraînement basée sur des rythmes latinos tels que la rumba, la salsa, le merengue et la samba. Les pas de fitness traditionnels sont adaptés aux battements du cœur les plus rapide.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Combat

Le i-Combat est un puissant cours cardio extrêmement défoulant. Ce programme hautement énergique s'inspire des arts martiaux et puise dans des disciplines aussi variées que le karaté, la boxe, le taekwondo, le tai chi et le muay thai. Rythmé par une musique entraînante et guidé par des instructeurs performants, vous brûlez des calories et améliorez votre capacité cardiovasculaire à force de frappes, de coups de poing, de coups de pied et de katas.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-PUMP

i-Pump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent rapidement les résultats désirés!

Consulter le Calendrier

Pilates

Les Pilates est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlé pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle et la bonne exécution sont les plus importants: la respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les bons muscles, sont la base de chaque exercice. Les résultats: des muscles plus longs, des articulations plus souples et un corps plus tonique!

Consulter le Calendrier

Installations

Opter pour i-fitness. Nous investissons énormément dans le nouvel équipement et nous gardons cet équipement fonctionnel. L'hygiène et la propreté du club est également l'une de nos priorités.

Circuit Training

Le nouveau Life Fitness Circuit Series est la solution idéale pour toute personne désirant se renforcer musculairement. Ces appareils sont adaptés pour des membres débutants, mais ils offrent aussi des variantes pour les membres plus expérimentés. Ils sont très faciles à utiliser et offrent un entraînement complet, même pour les membres qui ont peu de temps.

Lounge

Après l'effort le réconfort. Notre zone Lounge s'occupe de ça!

Vestiaires Spacieux

Vaste espace pour se changer paisiblement. La propreté et l'ordre sont pour nous des principes de base !

i-Corner

Le i-Corner offre du WiFi gratuit ainsi que des ordinateurs à tous nos membres qui ne sont pas munis de PC portable ou de smartphone. Vous pouvez également profiter d'un café gratuit dans le i-Corner.

Circuit Training

Le nouveau Life Fitness Circuit Series est la solution idéale pour toute personne désirant se renforcer musculairement. Ces appareils sont adaptés pour des membres débutants, mais ils offrent aussi des variantes pour les membres plus expérimentés. Ils sont très faciles à utiliser et offrent un entraînement complet, même pour les membres qui ont peu de temps.

Info Pratique

i-fitness Sint-Gillis / Saint-Gilles

Rue Sterckx 7

1060 Saint-Gilles

Téléphone: 02/851 82 16

Email: saint-gilles@i-fitness.be

Autre Information:

Banque:

BE79.3631.3489.7233

Numéro de TVA:

BE0835.337.472

Lundi 08:00 - 22:00

Mardi 08:00 - 22:00

Mercredi 08:00 - 22:00

Jeudi 08:00 - 22:00

Vendredi 08:00 - 22:00

Samedi 09:00 - 17:00

Dimanche 09:00 - 17:00