Request your Free Day Pass

x





Menu@3x
  • Join Us

i-fitness Turnhout

Afslank button blauw

i-fitness Turnhout was the first i-fitness club in Belgium and formed the base for all our other clubs.


At i-fitness Turnhout you can do both Cardio & Strength exercises and group lessons under the guidance of our trained and certified trainers. You’ll use the newest and best material on the market to do this.


At i-fitness Turnhout, you’ll find the best price-quality for an all-in club in the region.


Have a visit and have a look for yourself!


Group Lessons

Going to the gym isn’t only about power and cardio training. A lot of our members come to the club for our group lessons. Together you'll discover new ways to push your body to its limits.

BBB

BBB is a muscle strengthening training targeting the belly, buttocks and legs. In a relatively short period of time you will notice results. Because of the dynamics of the specific muscle strengthening exercises, muscle building and fat burning will increase.

Check The Timetable

Belly Muscle Session

A 30 minute group workout to strengthen the belly muscles.

Check The Timetable

BodyPump

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Check The Timetable

Indoor Cycling Extreme

Indoor Cycling is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories. This session expects that extra push and effort.

Check The Timetable

LesMills BodyAttack

BodyAttack is a sporty workout where you will build up strength and endurance. This intensive interval training is a combination of aerobics movements and exercises targeting strength and stabilization. Dynamic instructors and powerful music will motivate everyone to reach his or her fitness goal, from the weekend sporter to the real hardcore participant!

Check The Timetable

LesMills BodyBalance

BodyBalance is a workout with yoga, Tai Chi and pilates. Flexibility and strength will be built up so that you will feel focused and calm. Controlled breathing, concentration and carefully crafted stretch exercises, movements and postures to music will create a holistic workout that will bring the body in a state of harmony and balance.

Check The Timetable

LesMills Bodystep

LesMills BodyStep is the energetic workout that will give you a free and fit feeling. Using a height-adjustable step and easy movements on, over and around the step, good music and accessible instructors, you will be extra motivated and be brought to higher performances. The cardio songs will ensure fat burning in a higher acceleration, followed by muscle strengthening tracks that will make your body even more beautiful and tight.

Check The Timetable

Pilates

Pilates is form of excersise with belly and pelvic area control. Your whole body will strengthen. Control and proper implementation are central: breathing and consciousness to make the right muscles work form the base of each exercise. As a result you will get long muscles, smooth joints and a strong balanced body.

Check The Timetable

Piloxing

Piloxing is a cardio mix of standing pilates, boxing and dance that will push your limits to become a stronger, more powerful and more attractive version of yourself. The program offers the unique combination of strength, speed and mobility of the boxing, combined with the agility and muscle formation by pilates. During these techniques there will be use of weighted gloves to give your arms more shape and to maximize your general condition.

Check The Timetable

Vinyasa Yoga

Vinyasa Yoga est une forme dynamique et athlétique du yoga. Les différentes poses de yoga se suivent en douceur au rythme de la respiration. Nous renforçons le corps et le rendons plus vital et agile. Une leçon intéressante pour les débutants car chaque pose peut être adapté à tout organisme.

Check The Timetable

XTRM Fit

XTRM Fit is a 60 minutes long exercise on circuit machines, combined with ground exercises, weights,…, based on strength and condition. It’s perfect for those who want to sweat during 30 minutes!

Check The Timetable

Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga (repairing yoga): During this lesson we’re going to focus to avoid putting the muscles in too much stress. 3 Minutes per pose is what we’ll do. By doing this, we’re working our connective tissue, tendons and ligaments. We create more room in our joints and will repair the muscles faster and more efficiently.

Check The Timetable

Zumba

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse.

Check The Timetable

i-Combat

i-Combat is the powerful cardio-workout where you’ll loosen up your body. The intensive and energetic session is inspired on the Eastern art of combat and has influences of many disciplines, like Karate, Boxing, Taekwondo, Tai Chi and Muay Thai. Supported by great music and an enthusiastic instructor, you’ll punch, kick and kata your way through the lesson and burn lots of calories.

Check The Timetable

BBB

BBB is a muscle strengthening training targeting the belly, buttocks and legs. In a relatively short period of time you will notice results. Because of the dynamics of the specific muscle strengthening exercises, muscle building and fat burning will increase.

Check The Timetable

Facilities

Choosing for i-fitness has everything to do with our approach. We invest heavily in the newest equipment and keeping them up and running. Hygiene and clean clubs are also one of our priorities.

Big Screen Entertainment

All the important sport-events live on our big screen!

Circuit Training

The new Life Fitness Circuit Series are the ideal solution for everyone who wants to gain strength. This equipment is perfect for members who’ve just started, but also give more advanced members variation in their work-out scheme. They’re very easy to use and offer you a complete work-out, also for members who don’t have much time.

Fitnessguidance

Do you want to lose weight, improve your overall condition, strengthen your body? Our team will guide you with the right approach and custom training plans towards your goals.

Free Parking

As an i-fitness member, you can park your car around the club.

Infrared Sauna

Relax after working out. Our infrared sauna will relax your muscles and purify your whole body.

PowerPlate

Stronger muscles in 1-2-3? It’s possible thanks to the PowerPlate! With only 3 sessions of 15 minutes per week you’ll be able to see good results. These vibrating plates are based on the priciples of Acceleration Training™, where the natural reactions of the body on vibrations are stimulated. These vibrations send energy waves through the body and make your muscles flex 25 to 50 times per second. Training on the PowerPlate has a lot of advantages: An immediate improvement of the blood circulation, more muscle strength, a better flexibility, an increased bone density and less cellulitis.

Table Tennis

i-fitness members can use our Table Tennis equipment for warming up or to play an intensive game in between fitness excersises.

Tanning Bed

Our members can use the tanning bed in the club for free.

Virtual Trainer

On our different cardio machines you’re able to generate a training program and analyze your training afterwards. Go to the website of Virtual Trainer and create a profile. Create a training plan, come to our club, and log-in on the machine of your choice. That way you can perfectly measure how well you’re training.

i-Corner

The i-Corner offers free WiFi access and an internet corner for those who don’t have a laptop or smartphone with them. You can also enjoy our free coffee.

Big Screen Entertainment

All the important sport-events live on our big screen!

Practical Info

i-fitness Turnhout

Brugstraat 43

2300 Turnhout

Phone: +32 (0) 14/70 96 01

Email: turnhout@i-fitness.be

Company Info:

Bank

Fintro

BE50 1430 7444 8918

VAT Number

BE 0475.227.051

Monday 08:00 - 22:00

Tuesday 08:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 08:00 - 22:00

Thursday 08:00 - 22:00

Friday 08:00 - 22:00

Saturday 09:00 - 15:00

Sunday 09:00 - 13:00

Demandez votre Pass Journée Gratuit

x





i-fitness Turnhout

Afslank button blauw

i-fitness Turnhout est le premier club i-fitness de Belgique et forme la base de tous les clubs qui ont suivi.


i-fitness Turnhout vous propose du cardio et de la musculation mais aussi des cours collectifs accompagnés par des instructeurs certifiés. Pour ce faire, nous trouvons normal que vous bénéficiez du meilleur matériel qui soit.


En bref, i-fitness Turnhout vous assure le meilleur rapport qualité-prix pour un club all-in dans les environs!


Rendez-nous une visite pour voir par vous-même!


Cours Collectifs

Aller au fitness n'est pas qu'une histoire de puissance et de cardio. Beaucoup de nos membres viennent au club pour nos cours collectifs. Ensemble, vous allez découvrir de nouvelles façons de pousser votre corps jusqu'à ses limites.

BBB

BBB est un entraînement qui vise le ventre, les fesses et les jambes, qui fournit des résultats dans un délai relativement court. Le dynamisme des exercices de renforcements musculaire spécifique augmente le renforcement musculaire et le brûlage de graisses.

Consulter le Calendrier

BodyPump

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Consulter le Calendrier

Indoor Cycling Extreme

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Consulter le Calendrier

LesMills BodyAttack

BodyAttack est l'entraînement cardio par excellence, inspiré de nombreux sports, dont l'objectif est de développer l'endurance et la force, dans une ambiance électrique. Sous forme d'interval training, y sont combinés des mouvements aérobiques, athlétiques et des exercices de renforcement et de stabilisation. BodyAttack c'est se mettre en forme, rester en forme et l'être toujours plus!

Consulter le Calendrier

LesMills BodyBalance

Le BodyBalance™ associe des exercices de yoga, de tai chi et de Pilates pour acquérir force et flexibilité, centration et calme. La respiration contrôlée, la concentration et une série structurée avec soin d'étirements, de mouvements et de postures, associés à des musiques savamment choisies, contribuent à créer un entraînement holistique qui plonge votre corps dans un état d'harmonie et d'équilibre.

Consulter le Calendrier

LesMills Bodystep

Le BodyStep™ est le programme de step qui vous donne de l'énergie et vous aide à vous sentir libéré et vivant. Le step réglable en hauteur et les mouvements simples sur, au-dessus et autour du step, les instructeurs chaleureux et la musique entraînante sont autant de sources formidables de motivation. Des blocs cardio élèvent votre système énergétique pour une forte dépense calorique, suivis de blocs de renforcement musculaire qui dessinent et tonifient votre corps.

Consulter le Calendrier

Pilates

Les Pilates est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlé pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle et la bonne exécution sont les plus importants: la respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les bons muscles, sont la base de chaque exercice. Les résultats: des muscles plus longs, des articulations plus souples et un corps plus tonique!

Consulter le Calendrier

Piloxing

Piloxing est un mélange cardio, de pilates, de boxe et de danse. Ce qui pousse vos limites pour une version plus forte, plus puissante et plus attrayante de vous-même. Le programme offre une combinaison unique de force, de vitesse et d'agilité. Durant cette séance vous utilisez des gants plus lourds pour former vos bras et maximiser votre condition physique.

Consulter le Calendrier

Session d'Abdos

Renforcer vos abdominaux pendant une demi-heure.

Consulter le Calendrier

Vinyasa Yoga

Vinyasa Yoga est une forme dynamique et athlétique du yoga. Les différentes poses de yoga se suivent en douceur au rythme de la respiration. Nous renforçons le corps et le rendons plus vital et agile. Une leçon intéressante pour les débutants car chaque pose peut être adapté à tout organisme.

Consulter le Calendrier

XTRM Fit

XTRM Fit est un entraînement de 60 minutes effectué à l’aide des appareils de circuit en combinaison avec des exercices de sol, des poids libres, ... Basé sur la force et l'endurance, c'est idéal pour les personnes qui veulent tout donner pendant trente minutes.

Consulter le Calendrier

Yin Yoga

Au cours de cette leçon, nous n'utilisons délibérément pas les muscles et restons au moins 3 minutes sur chaque pose. Cela permet de travailler sur le tissu conjonctif, les tendons et les ligaments. Nous créons plus d'espace dans nos articulations et les muscles récupèrent plus rapidement et efficacement.

Consulter le Calendrier

Zumba

Zumba est une séance d'entraînement basée sur des rythmes latinos tels que la rumba, la salsa, le merengue et la samba. Les pas de fitness traditionnels sont adaptés aux battements du cœur les plus rapide.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Combat

Le i-Combat est un puissant cours cardio extrêmement défoulant. Ce programme hautement énergique s'inspire des arts martiaux et puise dans des disciplines aussi variées que le karaté, la boxe, le taekwondo, le tai chi et le muay thai. Rythmé par une musique entraînante et guidé par des instructeurs performants, vous brûlez des calories et améliorez votre capacité cardiovasculaire à force de frappes, de coups de poing, de coups de pied et de katas.

Consulter le Calendrier

BBB

BBB est un entraînement qui vise le ventre, les fesses et les jambes, qui fournit des résultats dans un délai relativement court. Le dynamisme des exercices de renforcements musculaire spécifique augmente le renforcement musculaire et le brûlage de graisses.

Consulter le Calendrier

Installations

Opter pour i-fitness. Nous investissons énormément dans le nouvel équipement et nous gardons cet équipement fonctionnel. L'hygiène et la propreté du club est également l'une de nos priorités.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Banc Solaire

Nos membres peuvent utiliser le banc solaire du club gratuitement.

Big Screen Entertainment

Vous pouvez suivre tous les événements de sport important sur notre écran géant! Big screen entertainment!

Circuit Training

Le nouveau Life Fitness Circuit Series est la solution idéale pour toute personne désirant se renforcer musculairement. Ces appareils sont adaptés pour des membres débutants, mais ils offrent aussi des variantes pour les membres plus expérimentés. Ils sont très faciles à utiliser et offrent un entraînement complet, même pour les membres qui ont peu de temps.

Parking Gratuit

En tant que membre i-fitness vous pouvez vous parquer gratuitement sur le large parking autour du complexe.

PowerPlate

Le renforcement musculaire en un, deux, trois séances? C'est possible grâce à la PowerPlate ! Trois sessions d'un quart d'heure par semaine suffisent pour un bon résultat. Ces plaques vibrantes sont basées sur les principes de l'Acceleration Training™, qui stimule les réactions naturelles du corps grâce aux vibrations. Les vibrations envoient des vagues d'énergies dans le corps, permettant aux muscles de se contracter 25 à 50 fois par seconde. S'entraîner sur le PowerPlate offre de nombreux avantages : une amélioration immédiate de la circulation sanguine, l'augmentation de la force musculaire, l'amélioration de flexibilité, une plus grande souplesse, une augmentation de la densité osseuse et une diminution de la cellulite!

Sauna Infrarouge

Détendez-vous après le sport dans le sauna infrarouge. Ce sauna détend les muscles et purifie tout votre corps.

Tennis de Table

Les membres d’i-fitness peuvent utiliser gratuitement nos équipements de Tennis de Table pour s'échauffer où pour un match intensif entre deux exercices de fitness.

Virtual Trainer

Certaines machines cardio vous propose de créer votre programme permettant d’analyser vos efforts à l’aide d’un login personnel. Pour cela, il vous suffit d’aller sur le site du Virtual Trainer et de créer votre profil, log-in dans le club, et venez vous entrainez!

i-Corner

Le i-Corner offre du WiFi gratuit ainsi que des ordinateurs à tous nos membres qui ne sont pas munis de PC portable ou de smartphone. Vous pouvez également profiter d'un café gratuit dans le i-Corner.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Info Pratique

i-fitness Turnhout

Brugstraat 43

2300 Turnhout

Téléphone: +32 (0) 14/70 96 01

Email: turnhout@i-fitness.be

Autre Information:

Banque

Fintro

BE50 1430 7444 8918

Numéro de TVA

BE 0475.227.051

Lundi 08:00 - 22:00

Mardi 08:00 - 22:00

Mercredi 08:00 - 22:00

Jeudi 08:00 - 22:00

Vendredi 08:00 - 22:00

Samedi 09:00 - 15:00

Dimanche 09:00 - 13:00