Request your Free Day Pass

x





Menu@3x
  • Join Us

i-fitness Lier

Afslank button blauw
Banner lier en

i-Fitness Lier openedits doors in October 2017 , it was formerly known as Fit Effect.


You’ll find lots of group lessons under the guidance of our trained team.


Our qualified instructors will be glad to help you to realise your goals in an efficient and effective way.


At i-fitness Lier you can sport and relax because we all know that a healthy mind is essential for a healthy body.


i-fitness Lier promotes a healthy and active lifestyle for everyone!


Group Lessons

Going to the gym isn’t only about power and cardio training. A lot of our members come to the club for our group lessons. Together you'll discover new ways to push your body to its limits.

BodyJam

i-Jam is the cardio work-out where you’ll experience the sensation of dance. An addictive mix of the newest dance styles on the coolest music! It makes you more fit, burns lots of calories and improves your coordination.

Check The Timetable

BodyPump

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Check The Timetable

DANCE !

A fun-loving, insanely addictive dance workout. No dance experience is required. All you need is a playful attitude and a cheeky smile. The purpose of this class is working out your physical condition with a cardio training. The dance moves will bring you all the fun you need so you don't even realize how good you've just worked out. So come on and join the party!

Check The Timetable

Indoor Cycling

Indoor Cycling is a workout where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Check The Timetable

LesMills BodyAttack

BodyAttack is a sporty workout where you will build up strength and endurance. This intensive interval training is a combination of aerobics movements and exercises targeting strength and stabilization. Dynamic instructors and powerful music will motivate everyone to reach his or her fitness goal, from the weekend sporter to the real hardcore participant!

Check The Timetable

Pilates

Pilates is form of excersise with belly and pelvic area control. Your whole body will strengthen. Control and proper implementation are central: breathing and consciousness to make the right muscles work form the base of each exercise. As a result you will get long muscles, smooth joints and a strong balanced body.

Check The Timetable

Yoga

A body and mind class where strength and agility are combined. Thanks to this dynamic form of yoga you will feel more in balance, both physically and mentally. The relaxation at the end of the class will let you return home totally at ease.

Check The Timetable

i-Abs

Abdo Express is a 30 minutes long exercise based on a big variety of ab exercises to give you that perfect flat tummy and to maintain it.

Check The Timetable

i-Step

You’ll step on and of a small bench called a step. i-Step is simple, effective but most of all, it’s fun! You’ll see results fast with this training because of the high fat-burning-rate. Make you body slimmer and make yourself more fit.

Check The Timetable

BodyJam

i-Jam is the cardio work-out where you’ll experience the sensation of dance. An addictive mix of the newest dance styles on the coolest music! It makes you more fit, burns lots of calories and improves your coordination.

Check The Timetable

Facilities

Choosing for i-fitness has everything to do with our approach. We invest heavily in the newest equipment and keeping them up and running. Hygiene and clean clubs are also one of our priorities.

Circuit Training

The new Life Fitness Circuit Series are the ideal solution for everyone who wants to gain strength. This equipment is perfect for members who’ve just started, but also give more advanced members variation in their work-out scheme. They’re very easy to use and offer you a complete work-out, also for members who don’t have much time.

Fitnessguidance

Do you want to lose weight, improve your overall condition, strengthen your body? Our team will guide you with the right approach and custom training plans towards your goals.

Free Parking

As an i-fitness member, you can park your car around the club.

Lounge

After the effort comes relaxation. Our lounge zone is just perfect for that!

Sauna

Our members can enjoy the warmth of our sauna for free.

Spacious Locker Rooms

Enough space to change your clothes without being bothered. Clean and fresh lockerrooms are key to us!

Synrgy Small Group Training

Be challenged by the group lessons on the Synrgy360 of Life Fitness. This system can be used by members of all ages and levels. You can choose to join a group or to train individually in support of your own training schedule.

TRX Group Training

TRX training is a new way of training where you’ll use a band with to hand grips. This band hangs on different heights so you’ll be able to do different kinds of exercises where a part of the body weight is used as a resistance. This asks for some better stabilization techniques with the advantage that those muscles are activated. Also the Core (the centre of the body), including your abs and lower back are trained efficiently. Because of that, the whole body will be stronger. The energy consumption of the muscles will also greatly increase after the training. Please check our Group Lessons page for more info.

Virtual Trainer

On our different cardio machines you’re able to generate a training program and analyze your training afterwards. Go to the website of Virtual Trainer and create a profile. Create a training plan, come to our club, and log-in on the machine of your choice. That way you can perfectly measure how well you’re training.

Circuit Training

The new Life Fitness Circuit Series are the ideal solution for everyone who wants to gain strength. This equipment is perfect for members who’ve just started, but also give more advanced members variation in their work-out scheme. They’re very easy to use and offer you a complete work-out, also for members who don’t have much time.

Practical Info

i-fitness Lier

Mechelsesteenweg 380

2500, Lier

Phone: 03 535 31 18

Email: [email protected]

Company Info:

Monday 08:30 - 22:30

Tuesday 08:30 - 22:30

Wednesday 08:30 - 22:30

Thursday 08:30 - 22:30

Friday 08:30 - 22:30

Saturday 09:00 - 14:00

Sunday 09:00 - 14:00

Demandez votre Pass Journée Gratuit

x





i-fitness Lier

Afslank button blauw
Banner lier fr

i-Fitness Lier a ouvert ses portes en octobre 2017, anciennement connu sous le nom de Fit Effect.


Vous y trouverez un grand choix de cours collectifs ainsi que du spinning, tout cela sous la direction d'instructeurs qualifiés.


Nos instructeurs vous aideront à atteindre vos objectifs de manière efficace.


Faites du sport et détendez-vous chez i-fitness Lier. Nous savons tous qu’un esprit sain doit se trouver dans un corps sain.


i-fitness Lier fait la promotion d'un mode de vie sain et actif pour tout le monde.


Cours Collectifs

Aller au fitness n'est pas qu'une histoire de puissance et de cardio. Beaucoup de nos membres viennent au club pour nos cours collectifs. Ensemble, vous allez découvrir de nouvelles façons de pousser votre corps jusqu'à ses limites.

BodyJam

i-Jam est un cours où vous êtes libre de profiter de la sensation de la danse. Un mix addictif des derniers styles de danse sur une musique endiablée! Le i-Jam vous mets en forme, brûle beaucoup de calories et améliore votre coordination.

Consulter le Calendrier

BodyPump

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Consulter le Calendrier

DANCE !

Grâce à des mouvements simples mais terriblement tendance, DANCE ! est le cours parfait pour toutes les personnes qui cherchent à créer et à laisser parler la star qui sommeille en eux, même si danser n'est pas naturel pour vous. Les tubes les plus populaires, la Dance Music la plus entendue dans les meilleures discothèques du monde entier, les remix de grands classiques et des rythmes latino modernisés, DANCE ! est la manière la plus fun et sociable de s'entraîner.

Consulter le Calendrier

Indoor Cycling

Indoor Cycling est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Consulter le Calendrier

LesMills BodyAttack

BodyAttack est l'entraînement cardio par excellence, inspiré de nombreux sports, dont l'objectif est de développer l'endurance et la force, dans une ambiance électrique. Sous forme d'interval training, y sont combinés des mouvements aérobiques, athlétiques et des exercices de renforcement et de stabilisation. BodyAttack c'est se mettre en forme, rester en forme et l'être toujours plus!

Consulter le Calendrier

Pilates

Les Pilates est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlé pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle et la bonne exécution sont les plus importants: la respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les bons muscles, sont la base de chaque exercice. Les résultats: des muscles plus longs, des articulations plus souples et un corps plus tonique!

Consulter le Calendrier

Yoga

Une séance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la séance vous enverra à la maison complètement décontracté.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Abs

Abdo Express est une séance de 30 minutes basée sur plusieurs exercices abdominaux pour avoir ou entretenir un ventre plat!

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Step

Durant une séance de Step vous utilisez un banc réglable en hauteur (un step) pour monter et descendre. i-Step est simple, efficace et surtout très amusant. Un résultat rapide est possible avec ce programme grâce au brûlage de graisse augmenté. Corrigez votre posture et travailler votre condition !

Consulter le Calendrier

BodyJam

i-Jam est un cours où vous êtes libre de profiter de la sensation de la danse. Un mix addictif des derniers styles de danse sur une musique endiablée! Le i-Jam vous mets en forme, brûle beaucoup de calories et améliore votre coordination.

Consulter le Calendrier

Installations

Opter pour i-fitness. Nous investissons énormément dans le nouvel équipement et nous gardons cet équipement fonctionnel. L'hygiène et la propreté du club est également l'une de nos priorités.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Circuit Training

Le nouveau Life Fitness Circuit Series est la solution idéale pour toute personne désirant se renforcer musculairement. Ces appareils sont adaptés pour des membres débutants, mais ils offrent aussi des variantes pour les membres plus expérimentés. Ils sont très faciles à utiliser et offrent un entraînement complet, même pour les membres qui ont peu de temps.

Lounge

Après l'effort le réconfort. Notre zone Lounge s'occupe de ça!

Parking Gratuit

En tant que membre i-fitness vous pouvez vous parquer gratuitement sur le large parking autour du complexe.

Sauna

Nos membres peuvent profiter gratuitement de la chaleur bienfaisante de notre sauna.

Synrgy Small Group Training

Laissez-vous défier par les entraînements collectifs sur le Synrgy360 de Life Fitness. Ce système est ouvert aux athlètes de tous les âges et de tous les niveaux. Vous pouvez vous entrainer avec le groupe ou individuellement pour gérer au mieux votre propre planning d'entraînement.

TRX Group Training

TRX Training est une nouvelle forme d'entraînement qui utilise une sangle avec deux poignées. Ces poignées sont suspendues, ce qui permet une grande panoplie d'exercices de fitness, le poids du corps en résistance. Ceci demande une bonne technique et stabilisation. L'avantage est que les muscles sont mieux activés. Le centre du corps (entre autres les abdominaux et le bas du dos) est très sollicité ce qui renforce le corps entier. En plus la consommation d'énergie des muscles est augmentée après la session. Pour plus d'informations sur les heures veuillez consulter nos horaires.

Vestiaires Spacieux

Vaste espace pour se changer paisiblement. La propreté et l'ordre sont pour nous des principes de base !

Virtual Trainer

Certaines machines cardio vous propose de créer votre programme permettant d’analyser vos efforts à l’aide d’un login personnel. Pour cela, il vous suffit d’aller sur le site du Virtual Trainer et de créer votre profil, log-in dans le club, et venez vous entrainez!

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Info Pratique

i-fitness Lier

Mechelsesteenweg 380

2500, Lier

Téléphone: 03 535 31 18

Email: [email protected]

Autre Information:

Lundi 08:30 - 22:30

Mardi 08:30 - 22:30

Mercredi 08:30 - 22:30

Jeudi 08:30 - 22:30

Vendredi 08:30 - 22:30

Samedi 09:00 - 14:00

Dimanche 09:00 - 14:00