Request your Free Day Pass

x





Group Lessons in
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
09:30

Bodyflex

Duration 50 minutes

This lesson combines power and flexibility by using techniques from Pilates, Body Weight training, and Yoga in one fluent sequence. For all fitness levels. It will increase flexibility and strengthen the torso. Boost the energy level and lowers stress.

Bodyflex 3x

Power yoga

Duration 50 minutes

Power yoga is a spirited, active and dynamic lesson where you often challenge your body. The greatest benefits of power yoga are strength, agility and endurance, and there is also an improvement in breathing and a better sense of body. The mental benefits stem from the physical. By literally standing upright in life, you get more self-confidence and self-respect, you also feel freer. You do not have to have a top condition to start, but you have to take your time to build up slowly and not be afraid to work hard. Body and mind as one.

Poweryoga

Figuurtraining

Duration 60 minutes

Figuurtraining

i-Balance

Duration 50 minutes

i-Balance is a specific type of body exercise from the belly and pelvis area that will strengthen your body. Control and a correct execution are key, together with a focus on your breathing and being mindful about the correct muscle usage.

Ibalance 3x copy

Aquagym

Duration 45 minutes

Aquagym is both an aerobe as a muscle strengthening training where you'll put less stress on your joints thanks to the support of the water. Thanks to this you'll be able to do a punchy training, even when you're recovering from a light injury. Aquagym is ideal for every level and small adjustments will make it possible to make the training as hard or as easy as you want.

Aguagym 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Bodypump 3x

RPM

Duration 45 minutes

Rpm
10:30

Aquagym

Duration 45 minutes

Aquagym is both an aerobe as a muscle strengthening training where you'll put less stress on your joints thanks to the support of the water. Thanks to this you'll be able to do a punchy training, even when you're recovering from a light injury. Aquagym is ideal for every level and small adjustments will make it possible to make the training as hard or as easy as you want.

Aguagym 3x

Aqua Yo-Chi

Duration 45 minutes

Logo aqua yo chi

TONE

Duration 60 minutes

Tono logo

RPM

Duration 45 minutes

Rpm
12:15

Spinning

Duration 50 minutes

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Spinning 3x

Perfect Butt + Abs Attack

Duration 45 minutes

Logo perfect butt
18:30

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Bodypump 3x

Zumba

Duration 60 minutes

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/h890GVc2E1E" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Zumba 3x

TONE

Duration 60 minutes

Tono logo
19:00

Aquagym

Duration 45 minutes

Aquagym is both an aerobe as a muscle strengthening training where you'll put less stress on your joints thanks to the support of the water. Thanks to this you'll be able to do a punchy training, even when you're recovering from a light injury. Aquagym is ideal for every level and small adjustments will make it possible to make the training as hard or as easy as you want.

Aguagym 3x

Spinning

Duration 60 minutes

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Duration 60 minutes

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Spinning 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Bodypump 3x

RPM

Duration 50 minutes

Rpm
19:30

Hot yoga

Duration 30 minutes

Logo hot yoga

HEAT

Duration 60 minutes

Logo heat

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Bodypump 3x

Bodycombat

Duration 60 minutes

Body Combat is the powerful cardio-workout where you’ll loosen up your body. The intensive and energetic session is inspired on the Eastern art of combat and has influences of many disciplines, like Karate, Boxing, Taekwondo, Tai Chi and Muay Thai. Supported by great music and an enthusiastic instructor, you’ll punch, kick and kata your way through the lesson and burn lots of calories.

Bodycombat 3x

Aquadance

Duration 45 minutes

Logo aquadance
20:00

Spinning

Duration 60 minutes

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Duration 60 minutes

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Spinning 3x
20:30

Yoga

Duration 60 minutes

A body and mind class where strength and agility are combined. Thanks to this dynamic form of yoga you will feel more in balance, both physically and mentally. The relaxation at the end of the class will let you return home totally at ease.

Yoga 3x

Monday

12:15

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Duration 50 minutes

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

18:30

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

19:30

Logo heat

HEAT

Duration 60 minutes

Logo hot yoga

Hot yoga

Duration 30 minutes

20:00

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Duration 60 minutes

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Tuesday

09:30

Bodyflex 3x

Bodyflex

Duration 50 minutes

This lesson combines power and flexibility by using techniques from Pilates, Body Weight training, and Yoga in one fluent sequence. For all fitness levels. It will increase flexibility and strengthen the torso. Boost the energy level and lowers stress.

18:30

Zumba 3x

Zumba

Duration 60 minutes

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/h890GVc2E1E" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

19:00

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Duration 60 minutes

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Aguagym 3x

Aquagym

Duration 45 minutes

Aquagym is both an aerobe as a muscle strengthening training where you'll put less stress on your joints thanks to the support of the water. Thanks to this you'll be able to do a punchy training, even when you're recovering from a light injury. Aquagym is ideal for every level and small adjustments will make it possible to make the training as hard or as easy as you want.

19:30

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Wednesday

09:30

Poweryoga

Power yoga

Duration 50 minutes

Power yoga is a spirited, active and dynamic lesson where you often challenge your body. The greatest benefits of power yoga are strength, agility and endurance, and there is also an improvement in breathing and a better sense of body. The mental benefits stem from the physical. By literally standing upright in life, you get more self-confidence and self-respect, you also feel freer. You do not have to have a top condition to start, but you have to take your time to build up slowly and not be afraid to work hard. Body and mind as one.

10:30

Aguagym 3x

Aquagym

Duration 45 minutes

Aquagym is both an aerobe as a muscle strengthening training where you'll put less stress on your joints thanks to the support of the water. Thanks to this you'll be able to do a punchy training, even when you're recovering from a light injury. Aquagym is ideal for every level and small adjustments will make it possible to make the training as hard or as easy as you want.

12:15

Logo perfect butt

Perfect Butt + Abs Attack

Duration 45 minutes

18:30

Tono logo

TONE

Duration 60 minutes

19:00

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Duration 60 minutes

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

19:30

Bodycombat 3x

Bodycombat

Duration 60 minutes

Body Combat is the powerful cardio-workout where you’ll loosen up your body. The intensive and energetic session is inspired on the Eastern art of combat and has influences of many disciplines, like Karate, Boxing, Taekwondo, Tai Chi and Muay Thai. Supported by great music and an enthusiastic instructor, you’ll punch, kick and kata your way through the lesson and burn lots of calories.

20:00

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Duration 60 minutes

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

20:30

Yoga 3x

Yoga

Duration 60 minutes

A body and mind class where strength and agility are combined. Thanks to this dynamic form of yoga you will feel more in balance, both physically and mentally. The relaxation at the end of the class will let you return home totally at ease.

Thursday

09:30

Figuurtraining

Figuurtraining

Duration 60 minutes

19:00

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Rpm

RPM

Duration 50 minutes

19:30

Logo aquadance

Aquadance

Duration 45 minutes

Friday

09:30

Ibalance 3x copy

i-Balance

Duration 50 minutes

i-Balance is a specific type of body exercise from the belly and pelvis area that will strengthen your body. Control and a correct execution are key, together with a focus on your breathing and being mindful about the correct muscle usage.

10:30

Logo aqua yo chi

Aqua Yo-Chi

Duration 45 minutes

Saturday

09:30

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Duration 60 minutes

Bodypump is the original barbell-lesson with muscle strengthening excercises for your whole body. During this 60 minute work-out, all your muscles will be triggered with a selection of techniques in the PT-room. Squats, presses, lifts and curls. Fantastic music, professional instructors and your own choice of weights will give you the result you’re looking for… and fast!

Aguagym 3x

Aquagym

Duration 45 minutes

Aquagym is both an aerobe as a muscle strengthening training where you'll put less stress on your joints thanks to the support of the water. Thanks to this you'll be able to do a punchy training, even when you're recovering from a light injury. Aquagym is ideal for every level and small adjustments will make it possible to make the training as hard or as easy as you want.

10:30

Tono logo

TONE

Duration 60 minutes

Sunday

09:30

Rpm

RPM

Duration 45 minutes

10:30

Rpm

RPM

Duration 45 minutes

Demandez votre Pass Journée Gratuit

x





Cours Collectifs á
  • Lundi
  • Mardi
  • Mercredi
  • Jeudi
  • Vendredi
  • Samedi
  • Dimanche
09:30

Bodyflex

Durée 50 minutes

Ce cours combine la force et la flexibilité grâce à des séquences fluides d'exercices de Pilates, Body Weight training et Yoga. Pour tous les niveaux. Augmente la flexibilité et renforce le torse. Booste le niveau d'énergie et réduit le stress.

Bodyflex 3x

Power yoga

Durée 50 minutes

Le power yoga est une leçon dynamique, active et dynamique où vous défiez souvent votre corps. Les plus grands avantages du yoga de puissance sont la force, l'agilité et l'endurance, et il y a aussi une amélioration de la respiration et un meilleur sens du corps. Les avantages mentaux découlent du physique. En se tenant littéralement debout dans la vie, vous obtenez plus de confiance en soi et de respect de soi, vous vous sentez aussi plus libre. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'avoir une condition optimale pour commencer, mais vous devez prendre votre temps pour développer lentement et ne pas avoir peur de travailler dur. Corps et esprit en tant qu'un.

Poweryoga

Figuurtraining

Durée 60 minutes

Figuurtraining

i-Balance

Durée 50 minutes

i-Balance est une forme d'exercice de votre abdomen et région pelvienne pour renforcer votre corps. Le controle et l'execution correcte des exercices sont très important. Tout ca en combinaison avec une bonne respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les muscles corrects.

Ibalance 3x copy

Aquagym

Durée 45 minutes

L'Aquagym est à la fois un exercice d'aérobie et de renforcement musculaire. Grâce au sport dans l'eau vous mettez moins de pression sur les articulations . Cela vous permet de faire un entrainment difficile même avec une légère blessure. L'Aquagym est adapté à tous les niveaux et avec des ajustements vous pouvez rendre votre séance d'entraînement plus facile ou plus difficile.

Aguagym 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Bodypump 3x

RPM

Durée 45 minutes

Rpm
10:30

Aquagym

Durée 45 minutes

L'Aquagym est à la fois un exercice d'aérobie et de renforcement musculaire. Grâce au sport dans l'eau vous mettez moins de pression sur les articulations . Cela vous permet de faire un entrainment difficile même avec une légère blessure. L'Aquagym est adapté à tous les niveaux et avec des ajustements vous pouvez rendre votre séance d'entraînement plus facile ou plus difficile.

Aguagym 3x

Aqua Yo-Chi

Durée 45 minutes

Logo aqua yo chi

TONE

Durée 60 minutes

Tono logo

RPM

Durée 45 minutes

Rpm
12:15

Spinning

Durée 50 minutes

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Spinning 3x

Perfect Butt + Abs Attack

Durée 45 minutes

Logo perfect butt
18:30

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Bodypump 3x

Zumba

Durée 60 minutes

Zumba est une séance d'entraînement basée sur des rythmes latinos tels que la rumba, la salsa, le merengue et la samba. Les pas de fitness traditionnels sont adaptés aux battements du cœur les plus rapide. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/h890GVc2E1E" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Zumba 3x

TONE

Durée 60 minutes

Tono logo
19:00

Aquagym

Durée 45 minutes

L'Aquagym est à la fois un exercice d'aérobie et de renforcement musculaire. Grâce au sport dans l'eau vous mettez moins de pression sur les articulations . Cela vous permet de faire un entrainment difficile même avec une légère blessure. L'Aquagym est adapté à tous les niveaux et avec des ajustements vous pouvez rendre votre séance d'entraînement plus facile ou plus difficile.

Aguagym 3x

Spinning

Durée 60 minutes

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Durée 60 minutes

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Spinning 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Bodypump 3x

RPM

Durée 50 minutes

Rpm
19:30

Hot yoga

Durée 30 minutes

Logo hot yoga

HEAT

Durée 60 minutes

Logo heat

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Bodypump 3x

Bodycombat

Durée 60 minutes

Le BODYCOMBAT™ est un puissant cours cardio extrêmement défoulant. Ce programme hautement énergique s'inspire des arts martiaux et puise dans des disciplines aussi variées que le karaté, la boxe, le taekwondo, le tai chi et le muay thai. Rythmé par une musique entraînante et guidé par des instructeurs performants, vous brûlez des calories et améliorez votre capacité cardiovasculaire à force de frappes, de coups de poing, de coups de pied et de katas.

Bodycombat 3x

Aquadance

Durée 45 minutes

Logo aquadance
20:00

Spinning

Durée 60 minutes

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Durée 60 minutes

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Spinning 3x
20:30

Yoga

Durée 60 minutes

Une séance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la séance vous enverra à la maison complètement décontracté.

Yoga 3x

Lundi

12:15

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Durée 50 minutes

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

18:30

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

19:30

Logo heat

HEAT

Durée 60 minutes

Logo hot yoga

Hot yoga

Durée 30 minutes

20:00

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Durée 60 minutes

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Mardi

09:30

Bodyflex 3x

Bodyflex

Durée 50 minutes

Ce cours combine la force et la flexibilité grâce à des séquences fluides d'exercices de Pilates, Body Weight training et Yoga. Pour tous les niveaux. Augmente la flexibilité et renforce le torse. Booste le niveau d'énergie et réduit le stress.

18:30

Zumba 3x

Zumba

Durée 60 minutes

Zumba est une séance d'entraînement basée sur des rythmes latinos tels que la rumba, la salsa, le merengue et la samba. Les pas de fitness traditionnels sont adaptés aux battements du cœur les plus rapide. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/h890GVc2E1E" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

19:00

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Durée 60 minutes

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Aguagym 3x

Aquagym

Durée 45 minutes

L'Aquagym est à la fois un exercice d'aérobie et de renforcement musculaire. Grâce au sport dans l'eau vous mettez moins de pression sur les articulations . Cela vous permet de faire un entrainment difficile même avec une légère blessure. L'Aquagym est adapté à tous les niveaux et avec des ajustements vous pouvez rendre votre séance d'entraînement plus facile ou plus difficile.

19:30

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Mercredi

09:30

Poweryoga

Power yoga

Durée 50 minutes

Le power yoga est une leçon dynamique, active et dynamique où vous défiez souvent votre corps. Les plus grands avantages du yoga de puissance sont la force, l'agilité et l'endurance, et il y a aussi une amélioration de la respiration et un meilleur sens du corps. Les avantages mentaux découlent du physique. En se tenant littéralement debout dans la vie, vous obtenez plus de confiance en soi et de respect de soi, vous vous sentez aussi plus libre. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'avoir une condition optimale pour commencer, mais vous devez prendre votre temps pour développer lentement et ne pas avoir peur de travailler dur. Corps et esprit en tant qu'un.

10:30

Aguagym 3x

Aquagym

Durée 45 minutes

L'Aquagym est à la fois un exercice d'aérobie et de renforcement musculaire. Grâce au sport dans l'eau vous mettez moins de pression sur les articulations . Cela vous permet de faire un entrainment difficile même avec une légère blessure. L'Aquagym est adapté à tous les niveaux et avec des ajustements vous pouvez rendre votre séance d'entraînement plus facile ou plus difficile.

12:15

Logo perfect butt

Perfect Butt + Abs Attack

Durée 45 minutes

18:30

Tono logo

TONE

Durée 60 minutes

19:00

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Durée 60 minutes

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

19:30

Bodycombat 3x

Bodycombat

Durée 60 minutes

Le BODYCOMBAT™ est un puissant cours cardio extrêmement défoulant. Ce programme hautement énergique s'inspire des arts martiaux et puise dans des disciplines aussi variées que le karaté, la boxe, le taekwondo, le tai chi et le muay thai. Rythmé par une musique entraînante et guidé par des instructeurs performants, vous brûlez des calories et améliorez votre capacité cardiovasculaire à force de frappes, de coups de poing, de coups de pied et de katas.

20:00

Spinning 3x

Spinning

Durée 60 minutes

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

20:30

Yoga 3x

Yoga

Durée 60 minutes

Une séance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la séance vous enverra à la maison complètement décontracté.

Jeudi

09:30

Figuurtraining

Figuurtraining

Durée 60 minutes

19:00

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Rpm

RPM

Durée 50 minutes

19:30

Logo aquadance

Aquadance

Durée 45 minutes

Vendredi

09:30

Ibalance 3x copy

i-Balance

Durée 50 minutes

i-Balance est une forme d'exercice de votre abdomen et région pelvienne pour renforcer votre corps. Le controle et l'execution correcte des exercices sont très important. Tout ca en combinaison avec une bonne respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les muscles corrects.

10:30

Logo aqua yo chi

Aqua Yo-Chi

Durée 45 minutes

Samedi

09:30

Bodypump 3x

BodyPump

Durée 60 minutes

Bodypump est un cours original avec des exercices de renforcement musculaire pour tout le corps. Pendant cette séance de 60 minutes tous les groupes musculaires sont sollicités grâce à des techniques venant de la salle de musculation (squats, presses, lifts et curls). De la musique énergique, des instructeurs professionnels et votre propre choix de poids vous offrent les résultats désirés - et rapidement!

Aguagym 3x

Aquagym

Durée 45 minutes

L'Aquagym est à la fois un exercice d'aérobie et de renforcement musculaire. Grâce au sport dans l'eau vous mettez moins de pression sur les articulations . Cela vous permet de faire un entrainment difficile même avec une légère blessure. L'Aquagym est adapté à tous les niveaux et avec des ajustements vous pouvez rendre votre séance d'entraînement plus facile ou plus difficile.

10:30

Tono logo

TONE

Durée 60 minutes

Dimanche

09:30

Rpm

RPM

Durée 45 minutes

10:30

Rpm

RPM

Durée 45 minutes