Request your Free Day Pass

x





Menu@3x
  • Join Us

i-fitness Mol

Afslank button blauw

i-fitness Mol has just been fully renovated. You can now work out in all comfort. We promote a healthy and active lifestyle for everyone so work out and relax at our club!


You’ll find lots of group lessons under the guidance of our trained team.


After your work out you can relax in our cozy i-Corner, with free WiFi, or let your muscles come at ease in the infrared sauna.


Group Lessons

Going to the gym isn’t only about power and cardio training. A lot of our members come to the club for our group lessons. Together you'll discover new ways to push your body to its limits.

BBB

BBB is a muscle strengthening training targeting the belly, buttocks and legs. In a relatively short period of time you will notice results. Because of the dynamics of the specific muscle strengthening exercises, muscle building and fat burning will increase.

Check The Timetable

Body Shape

BODY SHAPE is a short small group training adding to your daily workout. A lesson where balance and stabilisation exercises are central with a lot of attention for belly and back strengthening.

Check The Timetable

Pilates

Pilates is form of excersise with belly and pelvic area control. Your whole body will strengthen. Control and proper implementation are central: breathing and consciousness to make the right muscles work form the base of each exercise. As a result you will get long muscles, smooth joints and a strong balanced body.

Check The Timetable

Piloxing

Piloxing is a cardio mix of standing pilates, boxing and dance that will push your limits to become a stronger, more powerful and more attractive version of yourself. The program offers the unique combination of strength, speed and mobility of the boxing, combined with the agility and muscle formation by pilates. During these techniques there will be use of weighted gloves to give your arms more shape and to maximize your general condition.

Check The Timetable

STRONG by Zumba™

STRONG by Zumba™ combines high intensity interval training with the science of Synced Music Motivation. In every class, music and moves sync in a way that pushes you past your perceived limits, to reach your fitness goals faster.

Check The Timetable

SYNRGY

Challenge yourself during a group training on the Synrgy 360 Life Fitness system. This system can be used by members of all ages and every level. You can choose to train in a group or individually in support of your own training schedule.

Check The Timetable

Spinning

Spinning is a work-out where you’ll ride a bike on the rhythm of powerful music. Together with you inspiring coach you’ll conquer rough terrain passed mountains, long stretches of land, time-races and interval trainings. You’ll discover your inner athlete and reach your endorphin top by sweating and burning calories.

Check The Timetable

Try-Out Workout

Every session will be different and allow you the possibility to get a taste of different lessons. Ideal for every beginning member! You'll find the planning of the try-out challenges on the list in the session room.

Check The Timetable

Zumba - Basic

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba music. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse.

Check The Timetable

Zumba - Fitness

Zumba is a workout based on Latin rhythms of rumba, salsa, merengue and samba music. Traditional fitness steps have been adapted to the faster pulse.

Check The Timetable

i-Power

i-Power is a group training where you’ll use weights. The heaviness of these weights can be determined individually. The music will help to support the exercise. More strenght, more muscles, a better condition and a slimmer body are the result!

Check The Timetable

i-Step

You’ll step on and of a small bench called a step. i-Step is simple, effective but most of all, it’s fun! You’ll see results fast with this training because of the high fat-burning-rate. Make you body slimmer and make yourself more fit.

Check The Timetable

i-Yoga

A body and mind class where strength and agility are combined. Thanks to this dynamic form of yoga you will feel more in balance, both physically and mentally. The relaxation at the end of the class will let you return home totally at ease.

Check The Timetable

BBB

BBB is a muscle strengthening training targeting the belly, buttocks and legs. In a relatively short period of time you will notice results. Because of the dynamics of the specific muscle strengthening exercises, muscle building and fat burning will increase.

Check The Timetable

Facilities

Choosing for i-fitness has everything to do with our approach. We invest heavily in the newest equipment and keeping them up and running. Hygiene and clean clubs are also one of our priorities.

Better-Belly

With the revolutionary Better-Belly, you’ll see huge results in only 4 weeks. It’s the best way to get a flat tummy fast. Visit our club for more info. The open spots are limited due to the huge success.

Fitnessguidance

Do you want to lose weight, improve your overall condition, strengthen your body? Our team will guide you with the right approach and custom training plans towards your goals.

Free Parking

As an i-fitness member, you can park your car around the club.

Infrared Sauna

Relax after working out. Our infrared sauna will relax your muscles and purify your whole body.

Milon Circle

You’ll build up your basic fitness and power in a safe, simple and effective way, using your personal chipcard. The Milon Circle is ideal for beginners or recovering sporters. 2 To 3 sessions a week will give you a stronger and fitter body.

PowerPlate

Stronger muscles in 1-2-3? It’s possible thanks to the PowerPlate! With only 3 sessions of 15 minutes per week you’ll be able to see good results. These vibrating plates are based on the priciples of Acceleration Training™, where the natural reactions of the body on vibrations are stimulated. These vibrations send energy waves through the body and make your muscles flex 25 to 50 times per second. Training on the PowerPlate has a lot of advantages: An immediate improvement of the blood circulation, more muscle strength, a better flexibility, an increased bone density and less cellulitis.

Synrgy Small Group Training

Be challenged by the group lessons on the Synrgy360 of Life Fitness. This system can be used by members of all ages and levels. You can choose to join a group or to train individually in support of your own training schedule.

i-Corner

The i-Corner offers free WiFi access and an internet corner for those who don’t have a laptop or smartphone with them.

Better-Belly

With the revolutionary Better-Belly, you’ll see huge results in only 4 weeks. It’s the best way to get a flat tummy fast. Visit our club for more info. The open spots are limited due to the huge success.

Practical Info

i-fitness Mol

Turnhoutsebaan 220

2400 Mol

Phone: 014/31 96 97

Email: mol@i-fitness.be

Company Info:

Bank

BE81 0015 2363 9624

VAT Number

BE 0889 753 185

Monday 09:00 - 22:00

Tuesday 09:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 09:00 - 22:00

Thursday 09:00 - 22:00

Friday 09:00 - 22:00

Saturday 09:00 - 13:00

Sunday 09:00 - 13:00

Demandez votre Pass Journée Gratuit

x





i-fitness Mol

Afslank button blauw

i-fitness Mol vient d'être complétement rénové, vous profitez, donc du sport en tout confort.


Nous favorisons une vie saine et active pour tout le monde. Faites du sport et détendez-vous chez i-fitness Mol!


Vous y trouverez une large sélection de cours collectifs ainsi que du Spinning, toujours sous la direction d'instructeurs qualifiés. Vous vous entrainez sur des appareils de qualité de la marque Life Fitness. Nos instructeurs qualifiés, vous aiderons avec plaisir pour réaliser vos objectifs d'une manière efficace.


Après le sport reposez-vous dans notre i-Corner avec Wifi gratuit ou profitez d'un moment de détente dans notre sauna infra-rouge.


Contacter nous pour une leçon gratuite.


Cours Collectifs

Aller au fitness n'est pas qu'une histoire de puissance et de cardio. Beaucoup de nos membres viennent au club pour nos cours collectifs. Ensemble, vous allez découvrir de nouvelles façons de pousser votre corps jusqu'à ses limites.

BBB

BBB est un entraînement qui vise le ventre, les fesses et les jambes, qui fournit des résultats dans un délai relativement court. Le dynamisme des exercices de renforcements musculaire spécifique augmente le renforcement musculaire et le brûlage de graisses.

Consulter le Calendrier

Body Shape

BODY SHAPE is een kortdurende small group training aanvullend op je dagelijkse workout. Een les waarin evenwicht en stabilisatieoefeningen centraal staan met veel aandacht voor buik- en rugversteviging.

Consulter le Calendrier

Pilates

Les Pilates est une forme d'exercice corporelle où le ventre et la région pelvienne sont contrôlé pour renforcer le corps tout entier. Le contrôle et la bonne exécution sont les plus importants: la respiration et la conscience de faire travailler les bons muscles, sont la base de chaque exercice. Les résultats: des muscles plus longs, des articulations plus souples et un corps plus tonique!

Consulter le Calendrier

Piloxing

Piloxing est un mélange cardio, de pilates, de boxe et de danse. Ce qui pousse vos limites pour une version plus forte, plus puissante et plus attrayante de vous-même. Le programme offre une combinaison unique de force, de vitesse et d'agilité. Durant cette séance vous utilisez des gants plus lourds pour former vos bras et maximiser votre condition physique.

Consulter le Calendrier

STRONG by Zumba™

STRONG by Zumba™ combines high intensity interval training with the science of Synced Music Motivation. In every class, music and moves sync in a way that pushes you past your perceived limits, to reach your fitness goals faster.

Consulter le Calendrier

SYNRGY

Laissez-vous défier par les cours collectifs sur le Synrgy360 de Life Fitness. Ce cours est ouvert aux athlètes de tout âge et de tout niveaux. Vous choisissez de vous entraîner avec le groupe ou individuellement pour soutenir votre propr planning d'entraînement.

Consulter le Calendrier

Spinning

Spinning est un entraînement où vous roulez à vélo au rythme d'une musique endiablée. Laissez-vous guider par votre coach, en vous imaginant roulant dans les collines, á travers les plaines, au-dessus des montagnes. Découvrez votre athlète intérieure et atteignez votre sommet d'endorphine en transpirant et en brûlant des calories.

Consulter le Calendrier

Try-Out Workout

Elke les zal anders zijn en je de mogelijkheid bieden om te proeven van verschillende lessen. Ideaal voor de beginnende sporter! De planning van de try-out uitdagingen kan je terugvinden op de lijst in de groepslessenzaal.

Consulter le Calendrier

Zumba - Basic

Zumba est une séance d'entraînement basée sur des rythmes latinos tels que la rumba, la salsa, le merengue et la samba. Les pas de fitness traditionnels sont adaptés aux battements du cœur les plus rapide.

Consulter le Calendrier

Zumba - Fitness

Zumba est une séance d'entraînement basée sur des rythmes latinos tels que la rumba, la salsa, le merengue et la samba. Les pas de fitness traditionnels sont adaptés aux battements du cœur les plus rapide.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Power

i-Power est un entraînement de groupe. On y utilise des haltères et des poids. La force des poids peut être réglée individuellement. Les exercices se font sur une musique dynamique. Une meilleure condition physique, renforcement et musculaire, tonification musculaire et amincissement sont les résultats.

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Step

Durant une séance de Step vous utilisez un banc réglable en hauteur (un step) pour monter et descendre. i-Step est simple, efficace et surtout très amusant. Un résultat rapide est possible avec ce programme grâce au brûlage de graisse augmenté. Corrigez votre posture et travailler votre condition !

Consulter le Calendrier

i-Yoga

Une scéance du corps et de l'esprit qui combine la puissance et la souplesse. Grâce a cette forme dynamique de yoga vous allez vous sentir en forme physiquement et mentalement. La relaxation a la fin de la scéance vous enverra à la maison complétement décontracté.

Consulter le Calendrier

BBB

BBB est un entraînement qui vise le ventre, les fesses et les jambes, qui fournit des résultats dans un délai relativement court. Le dynamisme des exercices de renforcements musculaire spécifique augmente le renforcement musculaire et le brûlage de graisses.

Consulter le Calendrier

Installations

Opter pour i-fitness. Nous investissons énormément dans le nouvel équipement et nous gardons cet équipement fonctionnel. L'hygiène et la propreté du club est également l'une de nos priorités.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Better-Belly

Le révolutionnaire Better-Belly vous permet de perdre jusqu'à deux tailles en quatre semaines! C'est le meilleur moyen d'obtenir rapidement un ventre plat! Venez vite au club pour plus d'informations, les places sont limitées en raison de l'énorme succès.

Cercle Milon

Vous construisez votre condition physique de base et votre force en toute sécurité, facilement et efficacement grâce à votre carte à puce personnelle. Le Cercle Milon est idéal pour des athlètes débutant ou en revalidation. Votre corps sera plus fort et plus en forme après seulement 2 á 3 entraînements par semaines sur le Cercle Milon.

Parking Gratuit

En tant que membre i-fitness vous pouvez vous parquer gratuitement sur le large parking autour du complexe.

PowerPlate

Le renforcement musculaire en un, deux, trois séances? C'est possible grâce à la PowerPlate ! Trois sessions d'un quart d'heure par semaine suffisent pour un bon résultat. Ces plaques vibrantes sont basées sur les principes de l'Acceleration Training™, qui stimule les réactions naturelles du corps grâce aux vibrations. Les vibrations envoient des vagues d'énergies dans le corps, permettant aux muscles de se contracter 25 à 50 fois par seconde. S'entraîner sur le PowerPlate offre de nombreux avantages : une amélioration immédiate de la circulation sanguine, l'augmentation de la force musculaire, l'amélioration de flexibilité, une plus grande souplesse, une augmentation de la densité osseuse et une diminution de la cellulite!

Sauna Infrarouge

Détendez-vous après le sport dans le sauna infrarouge. Ce sauna détend les muscles et purifie tout votre corps.

Synrgy Small Group Training

Laissez-vous défier par les entraînements collectifs sur le Synrgy360 de Life Fitness. Ce système est ouvert aux athlètes de tous les âges et de tous les niveaux. Vous pouvez vous entrainer avec le groupe ou individuellement pour gérer au mieux votre propre planning d'entraînement.

i-Corner

Le i-Corner offre du WiFi gratuit ainsi que des ordinateurs à tous nos membres qui ne sont pas munis de PC portable ou de smartphone.

Accompagnement Fitness

Vous voulez perdre du poids, améliorer votre condition, vous renforcez, ... nos instructeurs vous accompagnent avec la meilleure approche et des programmes adaptés.

Info Pratique

i-fitness Mol

Turnhoutsebaan 220

2400 Mol

Téléphone: 014/31 96 97

Email: mol@i-fitness.be

Autre Information:

Banque

BE81 0015 2363 9624

Numéro de TVA

BE 0889 753 185

Lundi 09:00 - 22:00

Mardi 09:00 - 22:00

Mercredi 09:00 - 22:00

Jeudi 09:00 - 22:00

Vendredi 09:00 - 22:00

Samedi 09:00 - 13:00

Dimanche 09:00 - 13:00